Schindler Smile Studio's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Schindler Smile Studio - Columbus, OH

5.0
  • Dental
  • Columbus, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

At her dental spa in Columbus, Ohio, Dr. Sharon Schindler provides her guests exceptional dentistry that goes beyond clinical excellence. She works very hard to replace common fears of going to the dentist by establishing an enriching, safe, and relaxing environment. She strives to give her guests an experience beyond anything they’ve encountered in a dental practice. After your dental treatment, we wrap up your Columbus dental spa experience with a refreshing hot face towel, fresh mouth rinse and a bottled water to go. You... read more

Location details

775 Yard St., Suite 175, Columbus, OH, 43212, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
WedClosed
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0426 reviews
Select a rating
Tim L.'s profile image
2 years ago

My wife and I have been going to Schindler Dentistry for over 10 years and we would highly recommend their services. Dr. Sharon Schindler installed my veneers and I have been very happy with them. Since then we have used their cleaning services and she has replaced or installed many crowns, etc. She is the most gentle and caring person you will find. Her office is soothing and her staff is also top notch. Tim and Georgann Long 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Dgeorge G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Top of the line. Best ever 

Business response:

We have sincerely enjoyed developing a friendship with you during your dental visits! It has been a blessing for us to be able to serve you! Thank you for your kind review! 

Jacob's profile image
2 years ago

Dr. Schindler was very thorough and informative in all options available. She and all her staff were very pleasant and made the whole visit quite comfortable. 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our services and treatments and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Scott's profile image
2 years ago

I can say without hesitation that finding Dr. Schindler has changed my life. For decades I was reluctant to smile due to previous dental work and I wanted to find the best Dentist possible to have the work redone. Not only is Dr. Schindler an exceptional Dentist, she is also a very sweet and caring person who takes the time to listen to your concerns and make every detail perfect. Dr. Schindler's work far exceeded my expectations. In addition, Her office manager and Husband Mark also does an outstanding job of explaining ... read more

Business response:

Thank you Scott for your kind review!! We are blessed and humbled by your words! We have enjoyed getting to know you as well during your visits with us and we are grateful and honored to have helped you with your new smile!! We look forward to serving you again.  

Shelly E.'s profile image
2 years ago

Thoughtful approach. I left feeling well informed. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Tom D.'s profile image
2 years ago

teeth got cleaned by a very nice young lady. 

Business response:

We greatly appreciate your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again. 

Donna R.'s profile image
2 years ago

The experience at schlinder dentistry is always one of relaxation and first class Treatment!! You always feel special and going to a luxurious spa ... Sharon and Staff are one of a kind.. once you visit the practice.. you will not go any where else !! 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon. 

Mike L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Everyone is great! Dr Schindler is so very skilled and talented with such attention to detail! How could anyone be better? Mark is a fantastic person whom I always enjoy visiting with and he runs an excellent office Erica is a wonderful young lady! She is so much fun to talk with! Just met Bella and she is a great young lady also A great office to have dental work done and done right the first time 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Cheryl M.'s profile image
2 years ago

What a truly wonderful experience this was, everyone was professional, caring, and helpful! Dr Schindler is not only an excellent clinician, she is an artist at the peak of her career. Thank you so much for enhancing my smile and my life! My best to you all 

Business response:

We're so glad you enjoyed your appointment! We'll pass along your kind words to our doctors and staff. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community. 

Frequently asked questions about Schindler Smile Studio

How is Schindler Smile Studio rated?

Schindler Smile Studio has a 5 star rating with 426 reviews. 

When is Schindler Smile Studio open?

Schindler Smile Studio is open now. It will close at 5:30 p.m.