Schindler Smile Studio's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Schindler Smile Studio

5.0
  • Dental
  • Columbus, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

At her dental spa in Columbus, Ohio, Dr. Sharon Schindler provides her guests exceptional dentistry that goes beyond clinical excellence. She works very hard to replace common fears of going to the dentist by establishing an enriching, safe, and relaxing environment. She strives to give her guests an experience beyond anything they’ve encountered in a dental practice. After your dental treatment, we wrap up your Columbus dental spa experience with a refreshing hot face towel, fresh mouth rinse and a bottled water to go. You... read more

Location details

775 Yard St., Suite 175, Columbus, OH, 43212, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
WedClosed
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0424 reviews
5
382
4
15
3
1
2
0
1
0
26 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Brandon R.'s profile image
Brandon R. 
4 years ago

If there is a better Dentist or Dentistry in Columbus, I cannot even imagine it. Dr. Schindler is the best in the business and her staff are amazing. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Brandon! 

Craig Lewis's profile image
Craig Lewis 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Dr. Schindler and her staff took great care of my spouse. Despite her fear of dental work, they did a fantastic job of getting her relaxed and ready for the procedure. My wife is so happy with her new smile, and we are both completely satisfied! 

Heidi Cetovich-Lewis's profile image
Heidi Cetovich-Lewis 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I highly recommend Schindler Dentistry. I have high anxiety about going to the dentist and needed major work done on my teeth. From the monument I went for my first consultation, I knew this was the place for me to get dental work. They were professional, knowledgeable, and answered all of my questions. As the procedure was happening, the staff and Dr. Schindler made sure I was comfortable. It was a painless and wonderful experience. 

Joe P.'s profile image
5 years ago

Schindler Dentistry is a classy and welcoming atmosphere. She is very gentle with the touch and takes her time with the patient. The staff are very friendly which makes the experience more enjoyable, and doesn’t seem like just a transaction. 

Business response:

Thank you so much, Joe! We appreciate your kind words and are glad you are pleased with our service! 

Kate J.'s profile image
5 years ago

Dr. Schindler’s office is the best in Columbus. She and the staff go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and give you the best dental care. The office has a welcoming atmosphere, it doesn’t even feel like you’re at the dentist. Dr. Schindler is maticulous with her work and it shows. I am so happy with all my treatments so far and cannot thank her enough. 

Matt Holbrook's profile image
Matt Holbrook 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Visited Dr. Schlinder today for the 1st time. Very nice staff and facility. 

Stacey Badgeley's profile image
Stacey Badgeley 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Dr. Schindler shows so much attention to details. The entire experience is so different than any other dentist I have been to. I happen to be a very good dental patient and enjoy going to the dentist. But this practice would be perfect for anyone who is afraid or resists going to the dentist. Dr Schindler created a complete smile makeover for my husband at least 10 years ago. It is still in perfect condition and he continues to get compliments. We moved out of state a few years ago and every dental hygienist he has be... read more

Melanie DiFeo's profile image
Melanie DiFeo 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Dr. Schindler and the entire team at Schindler Dentistry is incredible. They have taken great care of all my dental needs for the last 12 years. I am so thankful I found her and I would recommend Schindler Dentistry to anyone. I’ve been to several dentists in central Ohio and Schindler Dentistry is by far the best. It’s always a great experience! 

Heidi L.'s profile image
5 years ago

I had a pleasurable experience and the staff was very professional and kind to me. I was greeted promptly after arriving there. I did not have to wait more than ten minutes for my appointment to begin. All of my questions/concerned were answered in a clear and professional manner. I felt comfortable the entire time I was there. 

Business response:

We're so happy to hear that you had an all-around great experience with us, Heidi! Thanks for your review! 

Frequently asked questions about Schindler Smile Studio

How is Schindler Smile Studio rated?

Schindler Smile Studio has a 5 star rating with 424 reviews. 

When is Schindler Smile Studio open?

Schindler Smile Studio is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m.