Schindler Smile Studio's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Schindler Smile Studio

5.0
  • Dental
  • Columbus, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

At her dental spa in Columbus, Ohio, Dr. Sharon Schindler provides her guests exceptional dentistry that goes beyond clinical excellence. She works very hard to replace common fears of going to the dentist by establishing an enriching, safe, and relaxing environment. She strives to give her guests an experience beyond anything they’ve encountered in a dental practice. After your dental treatment, we wrap up your Columbus dental spa experience with a refreshing hot face towel, fresh mouth rinse and a bottled water to go. You... read more

Location details

775 Yard St., Suite 175, Columbus, OH, 43212, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
WedClosed
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0424 reviews
5
382
4
15
3
1
2
0
1
0
26 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Denise C.'s profile image
6 years ago

Very friendly and gentle staff. Very relaxing environment for a dental office. Everyone treats you like you’re the only patient in they have. 

Business response:

Thank you, Denise. We are so glad you feel relaxed in our office and well cared for by our team! 

Dina Hodovanich's profile image
Dina Hodovanich 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

Our family dental practice for nearly 20 years, Schindler Dentistry provides solid dental care that is both gentle and thorough. Dr. Schindler is knowledgeable and caring. We highly recommend! 

Shirley V.'s profile image
6 years ago

I have gone to Dr. Schindler for many many years and I can not say enough good things about her. She is beyond amazing. Her skills as a dentist are superb. She is gentle, caring and truly a wonderful person and dentist. Her staff is also just as amazing. 

Business response:

Thank you, Shirley. We are so glad you enjoy your visits with us! 

Donna R.'s profile image
6 years ago

A warm and relaxing experience.. The staff and the dental procedure could not have been more professional and along with the papmerpering of a spa treatment! You will look forward to going to Schlinder Dentisty!! 

Business response:

Thank you, Donna! We are so glad you felt pampered and relaxed during your visit! 

Phaedra E.'s profile image
Phaedra E. 
6 years ago

I left your office and immediately called a friend to tell her how wonderful my experience was. 

Business response:

Thank you so much, Phaedra! We appreciate your recommendation! 

Adam J.'s profile image
6 years ago

I highly recommend to others. Great office. 

Business response:

Thank you for your recommendation, Adam! 

Tom's profile image
6 years ago

Great experience 

Business response:

Thank you, Tom! 

Randi M.'s profile image
6 years ago

Everyone was very professional and friendly as well as knowledgeable. Dr. Schindler and Myrna are the best! 

Business response:

Thank you, Randi! 

Diana Topolnycky's profile image
Diana Topolnycky 
6 years ago

Went well Need to meet with an orthodontist first Cosmetic following reconstructive orthodontics. 

Frequently asked questions about Schindler Smile Studio

How is Schindler Smile Studio rated?

Schindler Smile Studio has a 5 star rating with 424 reviews. 

When is Schindler Smile Studio open?

Schindler Smile Studio is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m.