Schindler Smile Studio's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Schindler Smile Studio

5.0
  • Dental
  • Columbus, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

At her dental spa in Columbus, Ohio, Dr. Sharon Schindler provides her guests exceptional dentistry that goes beyond clinical excellence. She works very hard to replace common fears of going to the dentist by establishing an enriching, safe, and relaxing environment. She strives to give her guests an experience beyond anything they’ve encountered in a dental practice. After your dental treatment, we wrap up your Columbus dental spa experience with a refreshing hot face towel, fresh mouth rinse and a bottled water to go. You... read more

Location details

775 Yard St., Suite 175, Columbus, OH, 43212, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
WedClosed
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0424 reviews
5
382
4
15
3
1
2
0
1
0
26 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Allison R.'s profile image
Allison R. 
5 years ago

VIP service from the moment I walked in... 

Megan P.'s profile image
5 years ago

Love it here! Everyone is so nice and welcoming. They go above and beyond for all their patients. 

Business response:

Thank you, Megan. We are happy to hear that! 

Mike F.'s profile image
5 years ago

Dr. Schindler and her entire staff are amazing people. You feel their genuine concern for not only your dental health but your overall well being. They are professional and beyond talented and knowledgeable. I have complete faith in Dr. Schindler and urge everyone to put their dental health in her most capable hands! 

Business response:

Thank you, Mike! We appreciate your confidence in our care! 

Stacey B.'s profile image
5 years ago

Very pleased with the service I was given at a recent dental consultation. Dr. Schindler and Mark took a lot of time getting to know me, examining my teeth and oral health, and review recommended treatment with options. They also made extra effort to find a convenient time to schedule appointments given I am living in the UK, but want to have dental work completed in the US. 

Business response:

Thank you, Stacey. We are so glad you are pleased with our service! 

ally g.'s profile image
5 years ago

Beautiful office and with convenient nearby parking garage. All of the staff was very friendly and personable. I have another follow up and I'm really looking forward to it! So glad I found this place. 

Business response:

Thank you, Ally!  

Denise C.'s profile image
5 years ago

Very friendly office staff! Great care. I drive an hour and half for appointments and it is always worth it! Dr. Schindler is precise and a perfectionist in her profession: she’s wonderful! 

Jas S.'s profile image
5 years ago

From the time you turn the doorknob and enter the waiting room you are pleasantly acknowledge by the receptionist who makes you feel very comfortable offers you beverage and a snack while you wait. Everyone in Dr Schindler xoffice goes above and beyond to make sure you're comfortable and relaxed. Dr Schindler's work is examplary. Thank you again for everything that you have done to bring back my smile. You are truly in a league of your own. 

Brandon R.'s profile image
Brandon R. 
5 years ago

It's difficult to imagine a dentistry out there that is better than Schindler Dentistry. The staff is incredibly friendly, welcoming, and professional. Dr. Schindler is brilliant and as someone who does not regularly write reviews I feel compelled to recommend this dentistry. If you care about your teeth, do yourself a favor and give them a look. If you don't care about your teeth then you should still probably go. 

Cathy D.'s profile image
5 years ago

Very impressed with all aspects of Schindler Dentistry! 

Frequently asked questions about Schindler Smile Studio

How is Schindler Smile Studio rated?

Schindler Smile Studio has a 5 star rating with 424 reviews. 

When is Schindler Smile Studio open?

Schindler Smile Studio is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m.