Worthington Dental Group's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Worthington Dental Group - Worthington, OH

5.0
  • Dental
  • Worthington, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsPeriodontists

Contact us for an appointment! With a wide variety of doctors and friendly staff, we provide complete dental care for all ages and needs. From annual cleanings to surgical procedures, our office provides it all in one place. For routine cleanings and dental work, we have you and your family in mind. Our team also includes dedicated specialists to provide a variety of services normally referred out by a general dentist office. Our internationally known prosthodontist is in the top of his field and provides exceptional and qui... read more

Location details

89 W Wilson Bridge Rd, Suite 165, Worthington, OH, 43085, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,530 reviews
Select a rating
David F.'s profile image
2 months ago

It was all good. 

Business response:

Our practice strives to provide an excellent experience for each patient, and we are excited to hear when we exceed expectations. We appreciate the kind review! 

Ann B.'s profile image
4 months ago

Dillon is WONDERFUL! He is professional, thorough, knowledgeable and truly cares about his patients. He always places your comfort first, and is an excellent communicator! He is outstanding in his work and care for patients! Thank you for ALL YOU DO! Ann B. 

Business response:

We take pride in our services and treatment options, and we love to know when patients are pleased with the results. Thanks for sharing with us! 

Barb' W.'s profile image
5 months ago

I felt I received a thorough dental cleaning and new crown installed. Thanks! 

Business response:

We take pride in our services and treatment options, and we love to know when patients are pleased with the results. Thanks for sharing with us! 

Becki' H.'s profile image
5 months ago

Yasmin was efficient and pleasant as always. Perio cleaning. 

Business response:

Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day! 

Drew' C.'s profile image
6 months ago

As always excellent care from front desk and dental assistant as well as Dr. Reed. Very professional and caring throughout every visit. 

Business response:

We strive to be a dental care provider of choice. Thank you for sharing! 

Denny' D.'s profile image
6 months ago

The new facility is great and the service was great as usual. Allison was friendly as usual and she does a great job 

Business response:

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Our staff is really encouraged by these words. 

alyssa C.'s profile image
10 months ago

Dr. Reed is the best. He is the most genuine person and He does everything to make you feel safe, heard, and understood. It’s like a family here. He saves the world everyday. He’s truly a hero. And the staff here is great. I’m not treated as a stranger. I’m treated like I matter. That’s why I’ve been coming here for over 2 years and I refuse to go anywhere else.  

Business response:

Thanks a lot for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We want to provide superior dental care, and this input helps our team in so many ways.  

Daniel F.'s profile image
10 months ago

Quality care; specialized care; professional hygienist. 

Business response:

Thank you for reviewing our office. We appreciate the opportunity to treat our fantastic patients and we are grateful for the confidence in our team.  

Thomas D.'s profile image
11 months ago

very pleased with the attention and professionalism of my hygienist . have been a happy client of the practice for 25 years. 

Business response:

We are glad you were happy with the treatment you receive at our practice! Your feedback means the world to us, so thank you for sharing. Have a wonderful day! 

Frequently asked questions about Worthington Dental Group

How is Worthington Dental Group rated?

Worthington Dental Group has a 5 star rating with 1,530 reviews. 

When is Worthington Dental Group open?

Worthington Dental Group is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.