Worthington Dental Group's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Worthington Dental Group

5.0
  • Dental
  • Worthington, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsPeriodontists

Contact us for an appointment! With a wide variety of doctors and friendly staff, we provide complete dental care for all ages and needs. From annual cleanings to surgical procedures, our office provides it all in one place. For routine cleanings and dental work, we have you and your family in mind. Our team also includes dedicated specialists to provide a variety of services normally referred out by a general dentist office. Our internationally known prosthodontist is in the top of his field and provides exceptional and qui... read more

Location details

89 W Wilson Bridge Rd, Suite 165, Worthington, OH, 43085, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,545 reviews
Select a rating
Mike B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Everything went great. Dr. Reed is an excellent dentist 

Business response:

Our top priority is providing the highest quality dental care possible. Your feedback lets us know we are on the right track! Thanks for sharing and we look forward to serving you again soon. 

Megan L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Dylan is always wonderful and makes the appointment very comfortable! He does a great job making sure my teeth are clean and in good shape! 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts with our team! We are so happy you chose us to care for your dental needs, and we look forward to serving you again. Have a fantastic day! 

Anjali S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great. No wait time. Finished before time. 

Business response:

Thanks for your review! We are thrilled you chose our practice to care for your smile. Your feedback means the world to us and we look forward to seeing you again soon. 

rachel o.'s profile image
2 years ago

Love everyone super nice sweet and very good at what they do 

Business response:

Thanks for your feedback! We are grateful you have trusted our team with your smile and we look forward to your next appointment. Have a wonderful day!  

Haifa C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Friendly knowledgeable staff amazing doctors. 

Business response:

Thank you for trusting our team with your smile! We greatly appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future. 

Kimberly T.'s profile image
2 years ago

I really like all of the dentists, hygienists and support staff at Worthington Dental. True professionals. they make me feel comfortable and valued as a patient. Appointments are prompt and easy to make on the website, their communication and the reminders they send out are very helpful. 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear that! Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to serving you at your next appointment.  

Kevin's profile image
2 years ago

Great and quick experience. Dylan (sorry if mispelled) was really friendly as always and always doesy routine cleaning well. The office is so nice and comforting since the move a while back. Best dentist office I've been to 👍 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your visit. We will make sure to share your kind words with the rest of our team.  

Rick T.'s profile image
2 years ago

As always, it was excellent. Alison Lockett is friendly, efficient and does a great job as a hygienist. I did not see my usual dentist, but I was notified about that ahead of time, which I very much appreciated. Thank you for all your hard work! 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts with our team! Have a fantastic day! 

Mike B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Chelsea was easy to work with for cleaning, very courteous and very professional 

Business response:

Our top priority is providing the highest quality dental care possible. Your feedback lets us know we are on the right track! Thanks for sharing and we look forward to serving you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Worthington Dental Group

How is Worthington Dental Group rated?

Worthington Dental Group has a 5 star rating with 1,545 reviews. 

When is Worthington Dental Group open?

Worthington Dental Group is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.