AmeriMac Appraisal Management's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

AmeriMac Appraisal Management

5.0
  • Home Services
  • New Albany, OH
Get directions

Location details

6525 W Campus Oval, Suite 250, New Albany, OH, 43054, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0759 reviews
Select a rating
Mic S.'s profile image
a year ago

Spencer was very responsive, asked me great questions and truly understood my needs. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of our level of service and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We hope to work with you again soon. 

Michel e.'s profile image
a year ago

Remington Elmer was such a polite person to talk to. He answered all my questions. He is a good face to the company. 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! We strive to give customers a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.  

Jack A.'s profile image
a year ago

I called Amerimac and got connected with a young courteous lady by the name of Courtney. I must say this was a first time experience for me in receiving first rate customer service like I have never received before. She was sharp, friendly and very knowledgeable. I look forward to speaking with her again in the future. 

Business response:

We’re so glad you enjoyed your experience! We’ll pass along your kind words to our team. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community. 

Linda R.'s profile image
a year ago

Luke K. was a pleasure to work with, he went above and beyond to assist us. Will definitely be a return customer. Keep up the great work! 

Business response:

Thanks for providing feedback! Customer satisfaction is always a top priority. We look forward to serving you again. 

Justin M.'s profile image
a year ago

Louis did a great job. Excellent customer service skills and quickly got answers to my questions. 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! We strive to give customers a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.  

David H.'s profile image
a year ago

Kyla was beyond amazing and exemplifies professionalism. She was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, which made the process simple and easy. 

Business response:

We are glad you’ve enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

Ryan G.'s profile image
a year ago

Spencer was a huge help in getting us everything we needed for our appraisal. I really appreciated his guidance and effort throughout the process. Will be referring others to Amerimac in the future. 

Business response:

AmeriMac Appraisal Management provides incredibly fast appraisal management rooted in accuracy, compliance, cost, and communication. We are happy to hear your experience reflected this! 

rick k.'s profile image
a year ago

Kelsey was great to talk to and was very knowledgeable about the information i was seeking. I would highly recommend other to seek out your company. 

Business response:

We enjoy getting feedback from awesome clients like you! Our committed staff is pleased to see your positive review. We look forward to serving you again. 

Steven S.'s profile image
a year ago

You really have an All Star with Joe Jones. Very knowledgeable, very friendly and was able to answer all my questions. 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 

Business response:

Our team loves hearing from happy customers. Thank you so much for sharing your feedback!  

Frequently asked questions about AmeriMac Appraisal Management

How is AmeriMac Appraisal Management rated?

AmeriMac Appraisal Management has a 5 star rating with 759 reviews. 

When is AmeriMac Appraisal Management open?

AmeriMac Appraisal Management is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 9:00 a.m.