Anthony Dental Care Centerburg's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Anthony Dental Care Centerburg

5.0
  • Dental
  • Centerburg, OH

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Centerburg Dental Care brings you the very best in personalized, friendly dental care. Come experience how wonderful the dentist can be when you're treated like family! Our services are cutting-edge, safe, and effective to meet the needs of your whole family. With a gentle touch, comprehensive procedures, and advanced technology, we make dental visits fast, fun, and convenient. 

Location details

3927 Columbus Rd, Centerburg, OH, 43011, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0655 reviews
Select a rating
Owen G.'s profile image
11 months ago

Very patient and wonderful with kids. 

Business response:

We strive to be a dental care provider of choice. Thank you for sharing!  

Robert M.'s profile image
11 months ago

Very friendly staff! Made Dad feel comfortable! Highly recommend to everyone. 

Business response:

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Our staff is really encouraged by your review.  

Robert M.'s profile image
11 months ago

Prompt and friendly, solved my issue competently. 

Business response:

Great oral health care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier!  

Candace D.'s profile image
11 months ago

Dental hygienist was very pleasant and did a good job! 

Business response:

Reviews help our practice thrive. Thank you so much for sharing a great one!  

Regina J.'s profile image
11 months ago

I was off of work. There was a cancelation. I got right in. 

Business response:

Our practice strives to provide an excellent experience for each patient, and we are excited to hear when we exceed expectations. We appreciate the kind review!  

Steve L.'s profile image
11 months ago

I had a crown fall off and was able to get in same day. 

Business response:

We appreciate all feedback and are glad to hear that we were able to schedule a dental emergency promptly. The acknowledgment of our efforts from patients means so much to our team. Our ultimate goal is to always ensure patient satisfaction, so please do not hesitate to contact us at (740) 480-2970 for any further questions or concerns. Thank you once again for choosing Anthony Dental Care! 

Arlene B.'s profile image
a year ago

I felt very much at easy and was kept informed of what work was being done and what to expect next. 

Business response:

We are thankful to treat our patients smiles with the utmost care every day. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our office.  

Robert B.'s profile image
a year ago

All the people we met were friendly thanks 

Business response:

Thanks a lot for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We want to provide superior dental care, and this input helps our team in so many ways.  

Michael H.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent! Everyone was friendly and Dr. Dave puts everyone at ease all while being very professional. 

Business response:

Thank you for reviewing our office. We appreciate the opportunity to treat our fantastic patients and we are grateful for the confidence in our team.  

Frequently asked questions about Anthony Dental Care Centerburg

How is Anthony Dental Care Centerburg rated?

Anthony Dental Care Centerburg has a 5 star rating with 655 reviews. 

When is Anthony Dental Care Centerburg open?

Anthony Dental Care Centerburg is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.