Anthony Dental Care Centerburg's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Anthony Dental Care Centerburg

5.0
  • Dental
  • Centerburg, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Centerburg Dental Care brings you the very best in personalized, friendly dental care. Come experience how wonderful the dentist can be when you're treated like family! Our services are cutting-edge, safe, and effective to meet the needs of your whole family. With a gentle touch, comprehensive procedures, and advanced technology, we make dental visits fast, fun, and convenient. 

Location details

3927 Columbus Rd, Centerburg, OH, 43011, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0645 reviews
Select a rating
Bret D.'s profile image
8 months ago

Very comfortable easy visit. Technician was very professional and a great hygenist. Office staff freindly. 

Business response:

The encouragement helps our team grow as oral health professionals and provide superior dental care. Thank you for taking the time to review our office. 

Wanda P.'s profile image
8 months ago

Very nice and explained everything. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review our office. We're pleased to have the opportunity to help all our patients through expert dental care and friendly services. 

Jacqueline C.'s profile image
8 months ago

Fantastic. Very efficient and I appreciated being made aware of each step of the process. See you in 6 months 

Business response:

We are honored when patients choose us. Trust in our team means everything and we pride ourselves on earning it! 

Jennifer O.'s profile image
8 months ago

First time visiting your practice and it was a wonderful experience. Jamie, my hygienist, was fantastic. Super personable and put me at ease. 

Business response:

Thank you for the positive feedback! We strive to create great experiences that exceed the expectations of our patients. 

Julie V.'s profile image
8 months ago

Gentle and informative care! 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your visit to ADC, Julie! 

Patty H.'s profile image
8 months ago

It's awsum,from a patient who is a little on the anxiety side,no problem at all, I truly like the folks there,kinda family,especially my girl Jamie..who is gonna be a mom in November, kuddos to her because she's doing a fantastic job till then.. 

Business response:

Great oral health care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier!  

Patricia H.'s profile image
8 months ago

My first ever visit to an American surgery and all the staff were friendly and put me very much at ease. The Dental care was gentle but thorough and they were helpful and answered all my questions. 

Business response:

Reviews help our practice thrive. Thank you so much for sharing a great one!  

Sharon W.'s profile image
8 months ago

I had been to several dentists to have my dentures redone and no one wanted to tackle the job. My jaw is wonky I guess. But Dr.Dave and the girls at the Centerburg office were great!!! Not only did they fix my dentures right they were very pleasant and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone. Best dental experience ever!!! 

Business response:

Our practice strives to provide an excellent experience for each patient, and we are excited to hear when we exceed expectations. We appreciate the kind review!  

Kelly B.'s profile image
8 months ago

I was taken right back and everyone was very friendly and very nice to work with 

Business response:

We are thankful to treat our patients smiles with the utmost care every day. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our office.  

Frequently asked questions about Anthony Dental Care Centerburg

How is Anthony Dental Care Centerburg rated?

Anthony Dental Care Centerburg has a 5 star rating with 645 reviews. 

When is Anthony Dental Care Centerburg open?

Anthony Dental Care Centerburg is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.