Anthony Dental Care Centerburg's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Anthony Dental Care Centerburg

5.0
  • Dental
  • Centerburg, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Centerburg Dental Care brings you the very best in personalized, friendly dental care. Come experience how wonderful the dentist can be when you're treated like family! Our services are cutting-edge, safe, and effective to meet the needs of your whole family. With a gentle touch, comprehensive procedures, and advanced technology, we make dental visits fast, fun, and convenient. 

Location details

3927 Columbus Rd, Centerburg, OH, 43011, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0645 reviews
Select a rating
David D.'s profile image
4 months ago

Great experience. Everyone was friendly and polite ! 

Business response:

We love seeing patients leave our office with a smile! Thanks for taking the time to review us.  

Jeff B.'s profile image
4 months ago

The staff at Anthony Dental Care are wonderful !!! I highly recommend them !!! 😀 

Business response:

Thank you for writing a review! It’s such a pleasure to take care of all our wonderful patients!  

William M.'s profile image
4 months ago

Staff is very friendly and professional. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing feedback! It's great to know that we're giving the high level of care one would expect from a trusted oral healthcare provider.  

William R.'s profile image
4 months ago

Everyone that worked on me was friendly and polite and professional. I also feel they did a good job. 

Business response:

Thanks for writing us! We're so glad to learn about positive experiences with our practice. We are dedicated to providing excellent care for each of our patients and we appreciate knowing when we exceed expectations.  

Dianna H.'s profile image
4 months ago

Always treated very good very knowledgeable and kind 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to share these thoughts with us! We thrive on feedback!  

Eric M H.'s profile image
4 months ago

Friendly, welcoming environment and staff. Excellent care, full explanations of procedures, and all done in a reassuring yet professional manner. A++. Eric 

Business response:

At our practice, we're committed to providing the absolute best experience possible. We appreciate hearing when our patients have had a nice visit with our team! 

Mary S.'s profile image
4 months ago

Took me back on time. Didn’t have to wait. Great experience with my teeth cleaning. Staff very friendly 

Business response:

The encouragement helps our team grow as oral health professionals and provide superior dental care. Thank you for taking the time to review our office. 

Rebecca G.'s profile image
5 months ago

I'm always so nervous and anxious going to the dentist. This trip was great! Everyone was friendly and caring. Casey always explained every step they were taking. She answered all my questions while explaining what I needed to do and what to expect. Very pleasant experience. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review our office. We're pleased to have the opportunity to help all our patients through expert dental care and friendly services. 

Christine S.'s profile image
5 months ago

The hygienist, Mara, was so gentle. I dread cleanings & x-rays, but she was great. I'll be back to see her in 6 months, Lord willing! 

Business response:

We are honored when patients choose us. Trust in our team means everything and we pride ourselves on earning it! 

Frequently asked questions about Anthony Dental Care Centerburg

How is Anthony Dental Care Centerburg rated?

Anthony Dental Care Centerburg has a 5 star rating with 645 reviews. 

When is Anthony Dental Care Centerburg open?

Anthony Dental Care Centerburg is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.