Anthony Dental Care Centerburg's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Anthony Dental Care Centerburg

5.0
  • Dental
  • Centerburg, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Centerburg Dental Care brings you the very best in personalized, friendly dental care. Come experience how wonderful the dentist can be when you're treated like family! Our services are cutting-edge, safe, and effective to meet the needs of your whole family. With a gentle touch, comprehensive procedures, and advanced technology, we make dental visits fast, fun, and convenient. 

Location details

3927 Columbus Rd, Centerburg, OH, 43011, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0645 reviews
Select a rating
Karen U.'s profile image
9 months ago

This was my first appointment with Anthony Dental and it was a wonderful initial visit. My hygienist was so sweet, continually making sure I was comfortable. My dentist was kind and gave good information. I have another appointment to do a repair and I am confident that it will be a good experience. Thank you 

Business response:

We are thankful to treat our patients smiles with the utmost care every day. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our office.  

Lynn R.'s profile image
9 months ago

Emily is awesome! Was very gentle and a kind person. 

Business response:

Thanks a lot for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We want to provide superior dental care, and this input helps our team in so many ways.  

Brittany H.'s profile image
9 months ago

exceptional staff very personable! very clean office! 

Business response:

Thank you for reviewing our office. We appreciate the opportunity to treat our fantastic patients and we are grateful for the confidence in our team.  

Steven G.'s profile image
10 months ago

The sweetheart that cleans my teeth and my wife's teeth and the dentist are just awesome they remember you and always say tell the wife we said hi.. thank you for the service congratulations on the all babies that you all have and coming. 

Business response:

We take pride in our services and treatment options, and we love to know when patients are pleased with the results. Thanks for sharing with us!  

Maryellen S.'s profile image
10 months ago

The wait was short and the service was very good. The Hygienist gave me a thorough teeth cleaning and did an update on my X-rays. The dentist spent time with me explaining what the next step in my dental care will be. 

Business response:

Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day!  

Owen G.'s profile image
10 months ago

Very patient and wonderful with kids. 

Business response:

We strive to be a dental care provider of choice. Thank you for sharing!  

Robert M.'s profile image
10 months ago

Very friendly staff! Made Dad feel comfortable! Highly recommend to everyone. 

Business response:

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Our staff is really encouraged by your review.  

Robert M.'s profile image
10 months ago

Prompt and friendly, solved my issue competently. 

Business response:

Great oral health care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier!  

Candace D.'s profile image
10 months ago

Dental hygienist was very pleasant and did a good job! 

Business response:

Reviews help our practice thrive. Thank you so much for sharing a great one!  

Frequently asked questions about Anthony Dental Care Centerburg

How is Anthony Dental Care Centerburg rated?

Anthony Dental Care Centerburg has a 5 star rating with 645 reviews. 

When is Anthony Dental Care Centerburg open?

Anthony Dental Care Centerburg is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.