Anthony Dental Care Centerburg's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Anthony Dental Care Centerburg

5.0
  • Dental
  • Centerburg, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Centerburg Dental Care brings you the very best in personalized, friendly dental care. Come experience how wonderful the dentist can be when you're treated like family! Our services are cutting-edge, safe, and effective to meet the needs of your whole family. With a gentle touch, comprehensive procedures, and advanced technology, we make dental visits fast, fun, and convenient. 

Location details

3927 Columbus Rd, Centerburg, OH, 43011, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0645 reviews
Select a rating
William R.'s profile image
7 months ago

Dave is getting my implants put in so I can enjoy eating Thanksgiving dinner. Thank you Dave I appreciate it. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review our office. We're pleased to have the opportunity to help all our patients through expert dental care and friendly services. 

Jennifer G.'s profile image
7 months ago

Very calm experience with great people 

Business response:

We are honored when patients choose us. Trust in our team means everything and we pride ourselves on earning it! 

Karen D.'s profile image
7 months ago

I love Anthony Dental Care. They are so thorough , positive and gentle . I used to dread going to the dentist but I actually look forward to my visits. I highly recommend them to anyone, It is worth the drive to me. 

Business response:

Thank you for the positive feedback! We strive to create great experiences that exceed the expectations of our patients. 

Mark C.'s profile image
7 months ago

Personnel always friendly, and professional. Puts a patient at ease 

Business response:

Wow, we can’t stop smiling about this thoughtful review. It was so nice to hear all about it! 

Carol S.'s profile image
7 months ago

Was so thankful you were able to get me in so soon and taken care of. Stacie Pontus was wonderful, so caring , knowledgeable and Kind. 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best dental care in the area, and it is always gratifying to receive positive feedback from our patients. Thank you! 

Michele R.'s profile image
7 months ago

Everytime I have to come in, everyone is friendly and smiling!!! Seeing the dentist isn't my favorite thing to do but everyone there makes me feel comfortable!!! 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review. Your words have inspired our staff, and we are truly thankful for the support! 

Carolyn C.'s profile image
8 months ago

Love these people. I could not ask for better. 

Business response:

We have a passion for dentistry and our goal is to help patients each and every day. Thank you for letting us know how we did!! 

Daniel B.'s profile image
8 months ago

In and out in a half hour, excellent cleaning and the dentist gave a thorough exam, and took a picture of a spot of concern on my gum to have a reference for later comparison. 

Business response:

We are always here to support our patients’ dental care needs and assist in their oral health care journey. Thanks for sharing with us.  

Brian G.'s profile image
8 months ago

Great service 

Business response:

At our practice, we're committed to providing the absolute best experience possible. We appreciate hearing when our patients have had a nice visit with our team! 

Frequently asked questions about Anthony Dental Care Centerburg

How is Anthony Dental Care Centerburg rated?

Anthony Dental Care Centerburg has a 5 star rating with 645 reviews. 

When is Anthony Dental Care Centerburg open?

Anthony Dental Care Centerburg is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.