Anthony Dental Care Centerburg's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Anthony Dental Care Centerburg

5.0
  • Dental
  • Centerburg, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Centerburg Dental Care brings you the very best in personalized, friendly dental care. Come experience how wonderful the dentist can be when you're treated like family! Our services are cutting-edge, safe, and effective to meet the needs of your whole family. With a gentle touch, comprehensive procedures, and advanced technology, we make dental visits fast, fun, and convenient. 

Location details

3927 Columbus Rd, Centerburg, OH, 43011, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0645 reviews
Select a rating
Jan L.'s profile image
2 months ago

Love the collaborative approach of the entire staff! 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing feedback! It's great to know that we're giving the high level of care one would expect from a trusted oral healthcare provider.  

Norman W.'s profile image
2 months ago

Thank you, you did a perfect job. The staff is friendly and so nice 

Business response:

Thanks for writing us! We're so glad to learn about positive experiences with our practice. We are dedicated to providing excellent care for each of our patients and we appreciate knowing when we exceed expectations.  

Pamela L.'s profile image
2 months ago

After having an emergency, they saw me the next day. Complete evaluation and scheduling to get the work done. Staff were friendly and professional. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to share these thoughts with us! We thrive on feedback!  

Jack B.'s profile image
2 months ago

Informative and friendly staff.. great music too 

Business response:

We are here to care for and support our amazing patients! Thanks for sharing!  

Doris C.'s profile image
2 months ago

Dr. Dave is always a pleasure to deal with! Professional, no BS, that’s why we go there. Staff is always courteous and professional. We love it! 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing. We always strive to provide the best oral health care possible!  

Sandra S.'s profile image
2 months ago

I had a cleaning that went very smoothly. The hygienist was very friendly and a joy to be with. She did an excellent cleaning. 

Business response:

We appreciate all of our patients and are truly grateful for words of encouragement.  

Tammy W.'s profile image
2 months ago

Love how everyone in the office is welcoming when you check-in. And how the staff are friendly and attentive. Also, accommodated with making appointments. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the kind words and continued support!  

Michelle B.'s profile image
2 months ago

Everyone at this practice are very nice. I had a new hygienist today, Mara, and she was super great. Didn’t make me feel bad when I said, I didn’t floss often. She was very helpful and nice. I would recommend this practice to anyone. 

Business response:

Thanks so much! We are happy we could provide an enjoyable experience at our office!  

Ashley H.'s profile image
3 months ago

Awesome as always! 

Business response:

We love seeing patients leave our office with a smile! Thanks for taking the time to review us.  

Frequently asked questions about Anthony Dental Care Centerburg

How is Anthony Dental Care Centerburg rated?

Anthony Dental Care Centerburg has a 5 star rating with 645 reviews. 

When is Anthony Dental Care Centerburg open?

Anthony Dental Care Centerburg is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.