Anthony Dental Care Centerburg's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Anthony Dental Care Centerburg

5.0
  • Dental
  • Centerburg, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Centerburg Dental Care brings you the very best in personalized, friendly dental care. Come experience how wonderful the dentist can be when you're treated like family! Our services are cutting-edge, safe, and effective to meet the needs of your whole family. With a gentle touch, comprehensive procedures, and advanced technology, we make dental visits fast, fun, and convenient. 

Location details

3927 Columbus Rd, Centerburg, OH, 43011, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0645 reviews
Select a rating
Carolyn G.'s profile image
8 months ago

Everything was great as always 

Business response:

Thanks a lot for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We want to provide superior dental care, and this input helps our team in so many ways.  

Norman W.'s profile image
8 months ago

Fantastic, explained my options and costs of procedures to be done 

Business response:

Thank you for reviewing our office. We appreciate the opportunity to treat our fantastic patients and we are grateful for the confidence in our team.  

Mark C.'s profile image
8 months ago

Always put the patient at ease 

Business response:

We take pride in our services and treatment options, and we love to know when patients are pleased with the results. Thanks for sharing with us!  

Dorothy S.'s profile image
9 months ago

Perfect... 

Business response:

Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day!  

Don H.'s profile image
9 months ago

Very nice and comfortable experience, thank you. 

Business response:

We strive to be a dental care provider of choice. Thank you for sharing!  

William R.'s profile image
9 months ago

Everyone was very professional and caring about your wellbeing. They are very polite. 

Business response:

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Our staff is really encouraged by your review.  

Paul C.'s profile image
9 months ago

My needs were met knowledgeable and professional way. 

Business response:

Great oral health care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier!  

David S.'s profile image
9 months ago

Prompt efficient professional 

Business response:

Reviews help our practice thrive. Thank you so much for sharing a great one!  

Brenda G.'s profile image
9 months ago

The dental staff were very efficient and attentive to my needs. They were also able to answer my questions. 

Business response:

Our practice strives to provide an excellent experience for each patient, and we are excited to hear when we exceed expectations. We appreciate the kind review!  

Frequently asked questions about Anthony Dental Care Centerburg

How is Anthony Dental Care Centerburg rated?

Anthony Dental Care Centerburg has a 5 star rating with 645 reviews. 

When is Anthony Dental Care Centerburg open?

Anthony Dental Care Centerburg is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.