Anthony Dental Care Centerburg's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Anthony Dental Care Centerburg

5.0
  • Dental
  • Centerburg, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Centerburg Dental Care brings you the very best in personalized, friendly dental care. Come experience how wonderful the dentist can be when you're treated like family! Our services are cutting-edge, safe, and effective to meet the needs of your whole family. With a gentle touch, comprehensive procedures, and advanced technology, we make dental visits fast, fun, and convenient. 

Location details

3927 Columbus Rd, Centerburg, OH, 43011, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0645 reviews
Select a rating
John S.'s profile image
6 months ago

The appointment went well and was pleased with care. 

Business response:

We are honored when patients choose us. Trust in our team means everything and we pride ourselves on earning it! 

Beverley A.'s profile image
6 months ago

It was great. Put me at ease. 

Business response:

Thank you for the positive feedback! We strive to create great experiences that exceed the expectations of our patients. 

Erin C.'s profile image
6 months ago

Everyone was super kind and helpful! 

Business response:

Wow, we can’t stop smiling about this thoughtful review. It was so nice to hear all about it! 

Alyssa C.'s profile image
6 months ago

All of the staff and Anthony Dental Care went above and beyond during my appointment! Emily is such a detailed and gentle hygienist and I would highly recommend Dr. Katelyn for any dental needs. Thanks for treating me like family! 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best dental care in the area, and it is always gratifying to receive positive feedback from our patients. Thank you! 

Kitty B.'s profile image
6 months ago

Casey did a wonderful job as always. I respect the women that work here and have come to find a great level of care given at this office. The practice is clean and welcoming. Kiara at the front desk is so friendly and Alyssa is so knowledgeable. Thank you for your attention to detail and compassion. 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review. Your words have inspired our staff, and we are truly thankful for the support! 

Eric M H.'s profile image
7 months ago

Excellent staff and DDS! Professional, friendly, reassuring, and thorough. Would definitely recommend to everyone. 

Business response:

We have a passion for dentistry and our goal is to help patients each and every day. Thank you for letting us know how we did!! 

Deanne N.'s profile image
7 months ago

My mom has Macular degeneration, and a bad back. They are so so sweet with her. They hold her hand while talking to her and help her back to the room. She loves them and I love that they treat her with respect. They are great!!! 

Business response:

We are always here to support our patients’ dental care needs and assist in their oral health care journey. Thanks for sharing with us.  

Michele M.'s profile image
7 months ago

This was.my first visit and everyone wasvery friendly. Hygienist & dentist were gentle and both explained everything clearly and answered all my questions. 

Business response:

At our practice, we're committed to providing the absolute best experience possible. We appreciate hearing when our patients have had a nice visit with our team! 

Gerald C.'s profile image
7 months ago

Had the best experience and felt they cared about what I had to say. Made me feel comfortable and was very good at explaining my options. Would recommend them to anyone who needs dental work. Thanks to everyone who helped me and hope to see you again for my dental needs. 

Business response:

The encouragement helps our team grow as oral health professionals and provide superior dental care. Thank you for taking the time to review our office. 

Frequently asked questions about Anthony Dental Care Centerburg

How is Anthony Dental Care Centerburg rated?

Anthony Dental Care Centerburg has a 5 star rating with 645 reviews. 

When is Anthony Dental Care Centerburg open?

Anthony Dental Care Centerburg is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.