Anthony Dental Care Centerburg's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Anthony Dental Care Centerburg

5.0
  • Dental
  • Centerburg, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Centerburg Dental Care brings you the very best in personalized, friendly dental care. Come experience how wonderful the dentist can be when you're treated like family! Our services are cutting-edge, safe, and effective to meet the needs of your whole family. With a gentle touch, comprehensive procedures, and advanced technology, we make dental visits fast, fun, and convenient. 

Location details

3927 Columbus Rd, Centerburg, OH, 43011, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0645 reviews
Select a rating
Dusty S.'s profile image
5 months ago

Always prompt and friendly, great staff! 

Business response:

Thank you for the positive feedback! We strive to create great experiences that exceed the expectations of our patients. 

Sheri P.'s profile image
5 months ago

I hadn’t been to a dentist in 5 years so I needed a deep clean on my lower teeth. Shelly took excellent care getting my teeth and gum line clean. She not only did an exceptional job, she took great care to be pain free. 

Business response:

Wow, we can’t stop smiling about this thoughtful review. It was so nice to hear all about it! 

Mark W.'s profile image
5 months ago

Gentle and thorough 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best dental care in the area, and it is always gratifying to receive positive feedback from our patients. Thank you! 

Paul S.'s profile image
5 months ago

Great service 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review. Your words have inspired our staff, and we are truly thankful for the support! 

Candace M.'s profile image
5 months ago

Quick service, xrays and cleaning went quickly and easily and my teeth look great! 

Business response:

We have a passion for dentistry and our goal is to help patients each and every day. Thank you for letting us know how we did!! 

Pamela N.'s profile image
6 months ago

I was taken back very quickly and I had my teeth cleaned. My dental hygienist was super nice and cared about how I was doing during my cleaning. Super nice place. 

Business response:

We are always here to support our patients’ dental care needs and assist in their oral health care journey. Thanks for sharing with us.  

Veena J.'s profile image
6 months ago

Everyone at the Centerburg office is so friendly and they explain everything they are doing and why. 

Business response:

At our practice, we're committed to providing the absolute best experience possible. We appreciate hearing when our patients have had a nice visit with our team! 

Christine S.'s profile image
6 months ago

Very kind and gentle! 

Business response:

The encouragement helps our team grow as oral health professionals and provide superior dental care. Thank you for taking the time to review our office. 

Janine S.'s profile image
6 months ago

In for a cleaning It was quick and painless 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review our office. We're pleased to have the opportunity to help all our patients through expert dental care and friendly services. 

Frequently asked questions about Anthony Dental Care Centerburg

How is Anthony Dental Care Centerburg rated?

Anthony Dental Care Centerburg has a 5 star rating with 645 reviews. 

When is Anthony Dental Care Centerburg open?

Anthony Dental Care Centerburg is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.