Caring Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Caring Dental

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Middle River, MD
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

WELCOME TO CARING DENTAL Complete Dental Care for Every Member of Your Family Are you looking for a dentist in Baltimore with experience, who stays up-to-date with the latest technology, and has that oh-so-gentle touch? You found us here at Caring Dental. Serving the greater Baltimore, White Marsh, Essex and Bel Air areas with two locations, Caring Dental strives to make patients feel at ease with a family-friendly atmosphere, state-of-the-art technology, and compassionate care to provide you with a lifetime of optimal den... read more

Location details

405 Williams Court, Suite 110, Middle River, MD, 21220, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.02,055 reviews
5
1,907
4
60
3
6
2
0
1
0
82 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Sandra R.'s profile image
3 months ago

My visit to caring dental has been over 10 years and I am never disappointed. They are getting g better. I live in Baltimore and go by many dental facilities but I will not give up Caring Dental because they treat us like family. The connection is real. 

Business response:

We love seeing patients leave our office with a smile! Thanks for taking the time to review us. 

Al B.'s profile image
3 months ago

Staff was very friendly and courteous. Very professional. Ensured that my concerns were met 

Business response:

Thank you for writing a review! It’s such a pleasure to take care of all our wonderful patients! 

Cathy D.'s profile image
3 months ago

After more years than Dr. Lustman and I want to admit to, I continue to receive the utmost courtesy and professional care from all of the staff at Caring Dental 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing feedback! It's great to know that we're giving the high level of care one would expect from a trusted oral healthcare provider. 

Cheryl Dansberger's profile image
Cheryl Dansberger 
recommend  Recommended
3 months ago

I am a difficult patient because I am confined to a wheelchair. Everyone worked with me and made my visit a welcoming, great experience. Dr. Jake reviewed his plan for my care, and how to get started. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing. We always strive to provide the best oral health care possible! 

Cheryl D.'s profile image
3 months ago

I am a difficult patient because I am confined to a wheelchair. They did everything to make me feel welcomed and comfortable and I really appreciate it. I need a lot of work done and Dr. Jake directed me in the right direction for my care. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dentist. The whole staff was wonderful to work with. 

Business response:

Thanks for writing us! We're so glad to learn about positive experiences with our practice. We are dedicated to providing excellent care for each of our patients and we appreciate knowing when we exceed expectations.  

Deborah C.'s profile image
3 months ago

I had a chipped tooth looks and feels great! My appointment was 1:30 I was in the chair 1:35. Awesome!!!!! 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to share these thoughts with us! We thrive on feedback!  

Brenda S.'s profile image
3 months ago

Fabulous as always 

Business response:

We are here to care for and support our amazing patients! Thanks for sharing!  

Ginnie s.'s profile image
3 months ago

Informative feedback was given that let me know I am takinking good care of my teeth 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing. We always strive to provide the best oral health care possible! 

Karen B.'s profile image
3 months ago

Everything was great, as always!!! 

Business response:

We appreciate all of our patients and are truly grateful for words of encouragement. 

Frequently asked questions about Caring Dental

How is Caring Dental rated?

Caring Dental has a 5 star rating with 2,055 reviews. 

When is Caring Dental open?

Caring Dental is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.