Caring Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Caring Dental

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Middle River, MD

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

WELCOME TO CARING DENTAL Complete Dental Care for Every Member of Your Family Are you looking for a dentist in Baltimore with experience, who stays up-to-date with the latest technology, and has that oh-so-gentle touch? You found us here at Caring Dental. Serving the greater Baltimore, White Marsh, Essex and Bel Air areas with two locations, Caring Dental strives to make patients feel at ease with a family-friendly atmosphere, state-of-the-art technology, and compassionate care to provide you with a lifetime of optimal den... read more

Location details

405 Williams Court, Suite 110, Middle River, MD, 21220, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.02,254 reviews
Select a rating
Kimberly's profile image
3 months ago

The hygienist did a great job 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review our office. We're pleased to have the opportunity to help all our patients through expert dental care and friendly services.  

Yuri's profile image
3 months ago

Dr Allyson and Tori are very accommodating, friendly and professional. Scheduling appointments for urgent needs is not difficult at all. Everyone’s nice and pleasant. I’d give more than 5 stars if I can! 

Business response:

We are honored when patients choose us. Trust in our team means everything and we pride ourselves on earning it!  

James M.'s profile image
3 months ago

Teeth cleaning performed and advice provided on ways to prevent tarter build up. Always believe that work performed is required and necessary. Miss seeing Dr. Lustman. Hope he will be there on my next visit. 

Business response:

Thank you for the positive feedback! We strive to create great experiences that exceed the expectations of our patients.  

Claudette's profile image
3 months ago

Very helpful staff. Easy to schedule appointments including emergent dental visit. Dr Rose is great and very accommodating to her patients’ needs. 

Business response:

Wow, we can’t stop smiling about this thoughtful review. It was so nice to hear all about it!  

Naomi A.'s profile image
3 months ago

Everyone at Caring Dental is so warm and friendly. The office is immaculate and dental care is state-of-the-art. 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best dental care in the area, and it is always gratifying to receive positive feedback from our patients. Thank you!  

Suzanne K.'s profile image
3 months ago

The tech Kristy that cleaned my teeth was through and gentle at the same time. She has a pleasant personality and I enjoyed chatting with her. Spoke with Dr. Rose and as always great to see her, she looks fantastic and we spoke about an approved up coming procedure that I am looking forward to. Love the new office and all the staff. Lisa and Janet are very friendly and make you feel welcome when you come in. Impressed by the Lego "plants" they really brighten the spaces. See you next week!! 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review. Your words have inspired our staff, and we are truly thankful for the support!  

Renee C.'s profile image
3 months ago

Awesome people and great place to go, always satisfied 💜 

Business response:

We have a passion for dentistry and our goal is to help patients each and every day. Thank you for letting us know how we did!!  

Booth's profile image
3 months ago

Been with this office many years. The expansion is very nice! The staff are pleasant Dr. Rose-Hyatt is very attentive, conversational & thorough. 

Business response:

We are always here to support our patients’ dental care needs and assist in their oral health care journey. Thanks for sharing with us.  

Gregory M.'s profile image
3 months ago

Janet was quick to respond with an appointment to address an urgent issue. Dr. Allyson was excellent once again. 

Business response:

At our practice, we're committed to providing the absolute best experience possible. We appreciate hearing when our patients have had a nice visit with our team!  

Frequently asked questions about Caring Dental

How is Caring Dental rated?

Caring Dental has a 5 star rating with 2,254 reviews. 

When is Caring Dental open?

Caring Dental is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.