Caring Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Caring Dental

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Middle River, MD

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

WELCOME TO CARING DENTAL Complete Dental Care for Every Member of Your Family Are you looking for a dentist in Baltimore with experience, who stays up-to-date with the latest technology, and has that oh-so-gentle touch? You found us here at Caring Dental. Serving the greater Baltimore, White Marsh, Essex and Bel Air areas with two locations, Caring Dental strives to make patients feel at ease with a family-friendly atmosphere, state-of-the-art technology, and compassionate care to provide you with a lifetime of optimal den... read more

Location details

405 Williams Court, Suite 110, Middle River, MD, 21220, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.02,254 reviews
Select a rating
Carol S.'s profile image
2 months ago

Every one was very helpful and I enjoyed being there. .wa 

Business response:

Thank you for the positive feedback! We strive to create great experiences that exceed the expectations of our patients.  

terri c.'s profile image
2 months ago

Excellent care! Always made to feel comfortable♥️ 

Business response:

Wow, we can’t stop smiling about this thoughtful review. It was so nice to hear all about it!  

Diane L.'s profile image
3 months ago

Everything went smoothly from the check-in to check-out. The dental hygenist was pleasant and professional. The doctors follow-up was thorough and she explained her findings clearly. 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best dental care in the area, and it is always gratifying to receive positive feedback from our patients. Thank you!  

Joyce S.'s profile image
3 months ago

Partial plate wire broke off and I was able to be seen the next day. Temporarily fix was made and I was happy. 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review. Your words have inspired our staff, and we are truly thankful for the support!  

Karen W.'s profile image
3 months ago

As usual, Dr. Wendy, Cathy, Christy and the front office staff were friendly, kind and “Caring!” 

Business response:

We have a passion for dentistry and our goal is to help patients each and every day. Thank you for letting us know how we did!!  

Walter Matthews I.'s profile image
Walter Matthews I. 
3 months ago

You provide a pleasant atmosphere that's empathetic and compassionate. Thank you very much. Walter 

Business response:

We are always here to support our patients’ dental care needs and assist in their oral health care journey. Thanks for sharing with us.  

Terri J.'s profile image
3 months ago

Excellent the staff is so helpful. They make you feel Very comfortable and also always concerned about anything when it comes to your teeth . 

Business response:

At our practice, we're committed to providing the absolute best experience possible. We appreciate hearing when our patients have had a nice visit with our team!  

Martin W.'s profile image
3 months ago

Allyson was very nice and professional-just like her mom. Nice to meet both her and Jake. I’m sure they will do well there. 

Business response:

The encouragement helps our team grow as oral health professionals and provide superior dental care. Thank you for taking the time to review our office.  

Linda S.'s profile image
3 months ago

Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Always looking out for the patient. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review our office. We're pleased to have the opportunity to help all our patients through expert dental care and friendly services.  

Frequently asked questions about Caring Dental

How is Caring Dental rated?

Caring Dental has a 5 star rating with 2,254 reviews. 

When is Caring Dental open?

Caring Dental is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.