Caring Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Caring Dental

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Middle River, MD

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

WELCOME TO CARING DENTAL Complete Dental Care for Every Member of Your Family Are you looking for a dentist in Baltimore with experience, who stays up-to-date with the latest technology, and has that oh-so-gentle touch? You found us here at Caring Dental. Serving the greater Baltimore, White Marsh, Essex and Bel Air areas with two locations, Caring Dental strives to make patients feel at ease with a family-friendly atmosphere, state-of-the-art technology, and compassionate care to provide you with a lifetime of optimal den... read more

Location details

405 Williams Court, Suite 110, Middle River, MD, 21220, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.02,253 reviews
Select a rating
Kathy S.'s profile image
3 months ago

The staff was able to fit me in for a dental emergency when no oone else could see me. I was pleasantlly surprised by the professionalism and friendlliness of the staff 

Business response:

Thank you for the positive feedback! We strive to create great experiences that exceed the expectations of our patients.  

Jim S.'s profile image
3 months ago

I have been a patient for a year now and they have treated me well on every visit. They communicate great and work with my schedule when I need help. Love this place. 

Business response:

Wow, we can’t stop smiling about this thoughtful review. It was so nice to hear all about it!  

Donal o.'s profile image
3 months ago

Very smooth and professional 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best dental care in the area, and it is always gratifying to receive positive feedback from our patients. Thank you!  

Barbara C.'s profile image
3 months ago

Rebecca is the best! 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review. Your words have inspired our staff, and we are truly thankful for the support!  

Irene S.'s profile image
3 months ago

Rebecca is the best hygienist; caring, knowledgable and very thorough. Dr Hyatt, love her personality and passion for what she does. 

Business response:

We have a passion for dentistry and our goal is to help patients each and every day. Thank you for letting us know how we did!!  

Sharon's profile image
3 months ago

Rebecca was good, I'm very particular, she made me feel at ease 

Business response:

We are always here to support our patients’ dental care needs and assist in their oral health care journey. Thanks for sharing with us.  

Nan P.'s profile image
3 months ago

Makes coming to dentist a pleasure! 

Business response:

At our practice, we're committed to providing the absolute best experience possible. We appreciate hearing when our patients have had a nice visit with our team!  

John R.'s profile image
3 months ago

I love Caring Dental because they truly care. From the office staff to the Hygienist to the Dentist and her assistant. Everyone is friendly and thorough. 

Business response:

The encouragement helps our team grow as oral health professionals and provide superior dental care. Thank you for taking the time to review our office.  

Kimberly's profile image
3 months ago

The hygienist did a great job 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review our office. We're pleased to have the opportunity to help all our patients through expert dental care and friendly services.  

Frequently asked questions about Caring Dental

How is Caring Dental rated?

Caring Dental has a 5 star rating with 2,253 reviews. 

When is Caring Dental open?

Caring Dental is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.