Caring Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Caring Dental

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Middle River, MD
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

WELCOME TO CARING DENTAL Complete Dental Care for Every Member of Your Family Are you looking for a dentist in Baltimore with experience, who stays up-to-date with the latest technology, and has that oh-so-gentle touch? You found us here at Caring Dental. Serving the greater Baltimore, White Marsh, Essex and Bel Air areas with two locations, Caring Dental strives to make patients feel at ease with a family-friendly atmosphere, state-of-the-art technology, and compassionate care to provide you with a lifetime of optimal den... read more

Location details

405 Williams Court, Suite 110, Middle River, MD, 21220, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.02,055 reviews
5
1,907
4
60
3
6
2
0
1
0
82 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Susan F.'s profile image
3 months ago

The office staff were very professional, helpful and kind. I forgot to take my antibiotics and they provided them for me. Assistant and Dr Jake were great. This was my first visit, as my previous dentist has retired. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the kind words and continued support!  

Rodney C.'s profile image
3 months ago

Dr. Lustman first explained what he was going to do today and why. 

Business response:

Thanks so much! We are happy we could provide an enjoyable experience at our office!  

Nancy R D.'s profile image
3 months ago

I got an appointment by the next day and was taken care of. I also enjoyed how the staff was dressed for Halloween. 

Business response:

Thank you for writing a review! It’s such a pleasure to take care of all our wonderful patients! 

Al B.'s profile image
3 months ago

Very caring, professional and courteous. Made me feel very at ease. My wife noted how much more I am now relaxed 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing feedback! It's great to know that we're giving the high level of care one would expect from a trusted oral healthcare provider. 

Tony's profile image
3 months ago

Beautiful office, pleasant staff and amazing doc…really a great experience at “the dentist”! 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to share these thoughts with us! We thrive on feedback!  

Fred R.'s profile image
3 months ago

Professional 

Business response:

We are here to care for and support our amazing patients! Thanks for sharing!  

Shamell's profile image
3 months ago

I had Dr. Jake Hyatt today and it was so nice to finally meet the son she speaks so highly of. The visit was painless, gave me great options. I was done and out of the office in under 30 minutes. Great experience. Thank you for handling my emergency before my trip. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing. We always strive to provide the best oral health care possible! 

Linnea P.'s profile image
3 months ago

Bonded front tooth 

Business response:

We appreciate all of our patients and are truly grateful for words of encouragement. 

EARL O.'s profile image
3 months ago

I always receive the best of care at caring dental. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the kind words and continued support!  

Frequently asked questions about Caring Dental

How is Caring Dental rated?

Caring Dental has a 5 star rating with 2,055 reviews. 

When is Caring Dental open?

Caring Dental is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.