Caring Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Caring Dental

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Middle River, MD
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

WELCOME TO CARING DENTAL Complete Dental Care for Every Member of Your Family Are you looking for a dentist in Baltimore with experience, who stays up-to-date with the latest technology, and has that oh-so-gentle touch? You found us here at Caring Dental. Serving the greater Baltimore, White Marsh, Essex and Bel Air areas with two locations, Caring Dental strives to make patients feel at ease with a family-friendly atmosphere, state-of-the-art technology, and compassionate care to provide you with a lifetime of optimal den... read more

Location details

405 Williams Court, Suite 110, Middle River, MD, 21220, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.02,206 reviews
Select a rating
Dan O.'s profile image
2 months ago

Everything is so professional and the people are so friendly. I had a crown done on only one visit. I am very pleased with her service 

Business response:

The encouragement helps our team grow as oral health professionals and provide superior dental care. Thank you for taking the time to review our office.  

Colleen R.'s profile image
2 months ago

Respectful of my time; pleasant, thorough, attentive 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review our office. We're pleased to have the opportunity to help all our patients through expert dental care and friendly services.  

Mark S.'s profile image
2 months ago

Top notch service (as usual) from Dr A and Kristy!!! 

Business response:

We are honored when patients choose us. Trust in our team means everything and we pride ourselves on earning it!  

Janet S.'s profile image
2 months ago

Appointments are always on time or very close to your appointment time. . Dr Lustman is the best in the business. Caring Dental is lucky to have him. 

Business response:

Thank you for the positive feedback! We strive to create great experiences that exceed the expectations of our patients.  

Cecilia P.'s profile image
2 months ago

Everyone there is great. They treat you like party of the family. Had a root canal done. The only pain I felt was the numbing needle. Definitely recommend this place to everyone I know. 

Business response:

Wow, we can’t stop smiling about this thoughtful review. It was so nice to hear all about it!  

Jackson C.'s profile image
2 months ago

Bridget did a very good job as usual and explained the procedure very well! The staff is very good and congenial! 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best dental care in the area, and it is always gratifying to receive positive feedback from our patients. Thank you!  

Margaret F.'s profile image
2 months ago

DR LUSTMAN has provided denistry to my family for well over 40 years. His concern and friendship are admirable. 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review. Your words have inspired our staff, and we are truly thankful for the support!  

Steve Sobul J.'s profile image
Steve Sobul J. 
2 months ago

All star dentist practice. People are always pleasant, patient to explain questions, and overall help you! I enjoy going and know that I am in excellent care. 

Business response:

We are always here to support our patients’ dental care needs and assist in their oral health care journey. Thanks for sharing with us.  

Karen W.'s profile image
2 months ago

Dr. Wendy and Alisa were truly! kind and “Caring” today. Front desk staff: Christy, Lisa and Janet were warm and welcoming. 

Business response:

At our practice, we're committed to providing the absolute best experience possible. We appreciate hearing when our patients have had a nice visit with our team!  

Frequently asked questions about Caring Dental

How is Caring Dental rated?

Caring Dental has a 5 star rating with 2,206 reviews. 

When is Caring Dental open?

Caring Dental is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.