Caring Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Caring Dental - Middle River, MD

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Middle River, MD
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

WELCOME TO CARING DENTAL Complete Dental Care for Every Member of Your Family Are you looking for a dentist in Baltimore with experience, who stays up-to-date with the latest technology, and has that oh-so-gentle touch? You found us here at Caring Dental. Serving the greater Baltimore, White Marsh, Essex and Bel Air areas with two locations, Caring Dental strives to make patients feel at ease with a family-friendly atmosphere, state-of-the-art technology, and compassionate care to provide you with a lifetime of optimal den... read more

Location details

405 Williams Court, Suite 110, Middle River, MD, 21220, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.02,128 reviews
Select a rating
Lynne H.'s profile image
a month ago

Had a crown procedure done today. And I was Late ... after apologizing to the Dental assistant and Dr. Hyatt everything went smoothly. No pain at all. During the procedure i was asked Am I ok , which I was. Took about 2hours then I was on my way home. I have to say Thank you to DrHyatt fir seeing me when I was late. Most dentist would have canceled tge appointment. 10 stars and above .Recommend Caring Dental to all my friends. 

Business response:

Wow, we can’t stop smiling about this thoughtful review. It was so nice to hear all about it!  

John A.'s profile image
a month ago

You first examined each tooth and keyed in the details unto the computer, and then cleaned my teeth so well that I asked the Denral Hygiene Technician to take my photo which proudly displays my pride in how much you care for each patient. I plan to include the photo in my next book to share with the world! 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best dental care in the area, and it is always gratifying to receive positive feedback from our patients. Thank you!  

Brian R.'s profile image
a month ago

My visit was terrific! Everybody that assisted me was super helpful and explained everything to me so I could understand 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review. Your words have inspired our staff, and we are truly thankful for the support!  

Jennifer's profile image
a month ago

Excellent, as always. Above and beyond. Truly earns the name "Caring." Brigid is an angel who put on the path to healthy teeth and gums. Thank you so much. And Dr. Jake is wonderful, too. A fabulous group of people. 

Business response:

We have a passion for dentistry and our goal is to help patients each and every day. Thank you for letting us know how we did!!  

Yvonne W.'s profile image
a month ago

Very happy with Caring Dental, my hygienist, and Dr. Wendy Rose! I believe they are the real deal, always being truthful and never trying to sell something that you don't really need. I love that about the business. 

Business response:

We are always here to support our patients’ dental care needs and assist in their oral health care journey. Thanks for sharing with us.  

Teda L.'s profile image
a month ago

Very personable. Made me feel comfortable and explained entire treatment plan in detail. 

Business response:

At our practice, we're committed to providing the absolute best experience possible. We appreciate hearing when our patients have had a nice visit with our team!  

chIp f.'s profile image
a month ago

Rebecca is the greatest !! THANK YOU. 

Business response:

The encouragement helps our team grow as oral health professionals and provide superior dental care. Thank you for taking the time to review our office.  

Joseph B.'s profile image
a month ago

Excellent care as always from Brigid and Dr Rose-Hyatt. Brigid is very patient, thorough, gives great advice, and is pleasant. The other doctors I have seen here are also excellent. The rest of the staff are pleasant and effective as well. I highly recommend everyone to benefit themselves by trying out Caring Dental. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review our office. We're pleased to have the opportunity to help all our patients through expert dental care and friendly services.  

Glenn W.'s profile image
a month ago

I've been a patient for years, and have always had good experiences. With their new, modern facility, it's very professional, yet friendly and welcoming. The staff is efficient and informed, helpful. 

Business response:

We are honored when patients choose us. Trust in our team means everything and we pride ourselves on earning it!  

Frequently asked questions about Caring Dental

How is Caring Dental rated?

Caring Dental has a 5 star rating with 2,128 reviews. 

When is Caring Dental open?

Caring Dental is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.