Caring Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Caring Dental

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Middle River, MD
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

WELCOME TO CARING DENTAL Complete Dental Care for Every Member of Your Family Are you looking for a dentist in Baltimore with experience, who stays up-to-date with the latest technology, and has that oh-so-gentle touch? You found us here at Caring Dental. Serving the greater Baltimore, White Marsh, Essex and Bel Air areas with two locations, Caring Dental strives to make patients feel at ease with a family-friendly atmosphere, state-of-the-art technology, and compassionate care to provide you with a lifetime of optimal den... read more

Location details

405 Williams Court, Suite 110, Middle River, MD, 21220, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.02,206 reviews
Select a rating
Fran p.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Bridgett had cleaned my teeth today. She does a great job. Very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. The ladies at the front desk are helpful and friendly. 5 star rating 

Business response:

We have a passion for dentistry and our goal is to help patients each and every day. Thank you for letting us know how we did!!  

Kevin D.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

I called to schedule an appointment. I was seen on the same day. Everyone was very pleasant. Great Experience! 

Business response:

We are always here to support our patients’ dental care needs and assist in their oral health care journey. Thanks for sharing with us.  

Cathy D.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

As always professional and competent care received from front desk to chairside providers 

Business response:

At our practice, we're committed to providing the absolute best experience possible. We appreciate hearing when our patients have had a nice visit with our team!  

Alice L.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

I had never been seen by this office. Dr. Rose fit me in today to take care of my crown that came off. She did an excellent job! The staff are so caring and friendly! The office is so clean!! What a wonderful experience!!!! 

Business response:

At our practice, we're committed to providing the absolute best experience possible. We appreciate hearing when our patients have had a nice visit with our team!  

Terry B.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

Very friendly and efficient 

Business response:

The encouragement helps our team grow as oral health professionals and provide superior dental care. Thank you for taking the time to review our office.  

Jennifer E.'s profile image
a month ago

I have had bad experiences with dentists in the past, so I have a lifelong fear of dentists (I am in my 60's.) However, it's been a whole new experience at Caring Dental. Dr. Jake makes sure I know what he is doing, and makes the extra effort to ensure I am comfortable at all times. I've been seeing Dr. Jake for almost 2 years now, and he always goes above and beyond to do exceptional dental work on a difficult patient with complex dental issues (me,). I am very grateful to have found this place. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review our office. We're pleased to have the opportunity to help all our patients through expert dental care and friendly services.  

Lynn M.'s profile image
a month ago

My dental tech was friendly AND knowledgeable. I love watching the pets on the tv. The whole exam and cleaning experience was pleasant and relaxing. 

Business response:

We are honored when patients choose us. Trust in our team means everything and we pride ourselves on earning it!  

Naomi A.'s profile image
a month ago

Thank you, Dr A and Jen, for fixing my cracked tooth so quickly and painlessly! 

Business response:

Thank you for the positive feedback! We strive to create great experiences that exceed the expectations of our patients.  

Gloria T.'s profile image
a month ago

Fast and easy 👌 

Business response:

Wow, we can’t stop smiling about this thoughtful review. It was so nice to hear all about it!  

Frequently asked questions about Caring Dental

How is Caring Dental rated?

Caring Dental has a 5 star rating with 2,206 reviews. 

When is Caring Dental open?

Caring Dental is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.