Caring Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Caring Dental

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Middle River, MD
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

WELCOME TO CARING DENTAL Complete Dental Care for Every Member of Your Family Are you looking for a dentist in Baltimore with experience, who stays up-to-date with the latest technology, and has that oh-so-gentle touch? You found us here at Caring Dental. Serving the greater Baltimore, White Marsh, Essex and Bel Air areas with two locations, Caring Dental strives to make patients feel at ease with a family-friendly atmosphere, state-of-the-art technology, and compassionate care to provide you with a lifetime of optimal den... read more

Location details

405 Williams Court, Suite 110, Middle River, MD, 21220, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.02,177 reviews
Select a rating
Irene S.'s profile image
a month ago

Rebecca is the best hygienist; caring, knowledgable and very thorough. Dr Hyatt, love her personality and passion for what she does. 

Business response:

We have a passion for dentistry and our goal is to help patients each and every day. Thank you for letting us know how we did!!  

Sharon's profile image
a month ago

Rebecca was good, I'm very particular, she made me feel at ease 

Business response:

We are always here to support our patients’ dental care needs and assist in their oral health care journey. Thanks for sharing with us.  

Nan P.'s profile image
a month ago

Makes coming to dentist a pleasure! 

Business response:

At our practice, we're committed to providing the absolute best experience possible. We appreciate hearing when our patients have had a nice visit with our team!  

John R.'s profile image
a month ago

I love Caring Dental because they truly care. From the office staff to the Hygienist to the Dentist and her assistant. Everyone is friendly and thorough. 

Business response:

The encouragement helps our team grow as oral health professionals and provide superior dental care. Thank you for taking the time to review our office.  

Kimberly's profile image
a month ago

The hygienist did a great job 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review our office. We're pleased to have the opportunity to help all our patients through expert dental care and friendly services.  

Yuri's profile image
a month ago

Dr Allyson and Tori are very accommodating, friendly and professional. Scheduling appointments for urgent needs is not difficult at all. Everyone’s nice and pleasant. I’d give more than 5 stars if I can! 

Business response:

We are honored when patients choose us. Trust in our team means everything and we pride ourselves on earning it!  

James M.'s profile image
a month ago

Teeth cleaning performed and advice provided on ways to prevent tarter build up. Always believe that work performed is required and necessary. Miss seeing Dr. Lustman. Hope he will be there on my next visit. 

Business response:

Thank you for the positive feedback! We strive to create great experiences that exceed the expectations of our patients.  

Claudette's profile image
a month ago

Very helpful staff. Easy to schedule appointments including emergent dental visit. Dr Rose is great and very accommodating to her patients’ needs. 

Business response:

Wow, we can’t stop smiling about this thoughtful review. It was so nice to hear all about it!  

Naomi A.'s profile image
a month ago

Everyone at Caring Dental is so warm and friendly. The office is immaculate and dental care is state-of-the-art. 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best dental care in the area, and it is always gratifying to receive positive feedback from our patients. Thank you!  

Frequently asked questions about Caring Dental

How is Caring Dental rated?

Caring Dental has a 5 star rating with 2,177 reviews. 

When is Caring Dental open?

Caring Dental is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 9:00 a.m.