Caring Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Caring Dental

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Middle River, MD
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

WELCOME TO CARING DENTAL Complete Dental Care for Every Member of Your Family Are you looking for a dentist in Baltimore with experience, who stays up-to-date with the latest technology, and has that oh-so-gentle touch? You found us here at Caring Dental. Serving the greater Baltimore, White Marsh, Essex and Bel Air areas with two locations, Caring Dental strives to make patients feel at ease with a family-friendly atmosphere, state-of-the-art technology, and compassionate care to provide you with a lifetime of optimal den... read more

Location details

405 Williams Court, Suite 110, Middle River, MD, 21220, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.02,055 reviews
5
1,907
4
60
3
6
2
0
1
0
82 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Timothy B.'s profile image
a month ago

Fast, respectful and pleasant. Family type atmosphere . 

Business response:

We are here to care for and support our amazing patients! Thanks for sharing!  

Nancy R.'s profile image
a month ago

Wonderful, as always! 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing. We always strive to provide the best oral health care possible! 

Brenda J.'s profile image
a month ago

I enjoy how each staff member work together to get things. Communication with each other and making sure I understood what they were doing. Comfortable atmosphere 

Business response:

We appreciate all of our patients and are truly grateful for words of encouragement. 

Nancy R D.'s profile image
a month ago

Staff and Dr. Jake always do an awesome job. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the kind words and continued support!  

Barbara G.'s profile image
a month ago

As always your staff are very efficient and friendly. Always comfortable being here. I had my teeth cleaned by Corrine and Dr. Wendy checked things out. 

Business response:

Thanks so much! We are happy we could provide an enjoyable experience at our office!  

Patricia F.'s profile image
a month ago

Great service as always 

Business response:

We love seeing patients leave our office with a smile! Thanks for taking the time to review us. 

Jerry H.'s profile image
a month ago

I love that they open at 7 am! Very kind and friendly staff! 

Business response:

Thank you for writing a review! It’s such a pleasure to take care of all our wonderful patients! 

Lynne H.'s profile image
a month ago

Easy fix with my filling, went faster than I thought it would. Never stressed with Dr. Hyatt. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing feedback! It's great to know that we're giving the high level of care one would expect from a trusted oral healthcare provider. 

Charlotte R.'s profile image
a month ago

Dr. Hyatt was very concerned about my comfort through out the whole procedure. So glad we found Caring Dental. 

Business response:

Thanks for writing us! We're so glad to learn about positive experiences with our practice. We are dedicated to providing excellent care for each of our patients and we appreciate knowing when we exceed expectations.  

Frequently asked questions about Caring Dental

How is Caring Dental rated?

Caring Dental has a 5 star rating with 2,055 reviews. 

When is Caring Dental open?

Caring Dental is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.