Caring Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Caring Dental

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Middle River, MD

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

WELCOME TO CARING DENTAL Complete Dental Care for Every Member of Your Family Are you looking for a dentist in Baltimore with experience, who stays up-to-date with the latest technology, and has that oh-so-gentle touch? You found us here at Caring Dental. Serving the greater Baltimore, White Marsh, Essex and Bel Air areas with two locations, Caring Dental strives to make patients feel at ease with a family-friendly atmosphere, state-of-the-art technology, and compassionate care to provide you with a lifetime of optimal den... read more

Location details

405 Williams Court, Suite 110, Middle River, MD, 21220, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.02,254 reviews
Select a rating
Virginia S.'s profile image
a month ago

Great job! I appreciate tips Brigid gives on how to take better care of my teeth 

Business response:

We are always here to support our patients’ dental care needs and assist in their oral health care journey. Thanks for sharing with us.  

Michele W.'s profile image
a month ago

Every time I come for my appt it’s always friendly when I check in. The service is top notch and very prompt. 

Business response:

At our practice, we're committed to providing the absolute best experience possible. We appreciate hearing when our patients have had a nice visit with our team!  

Joe B.'s profile image
a month ago

Everything was fine. 

Business response:

The encouragement helps our team grow as oral health professionals and provide superior dental care. Thank you for taking the time to review our office.  

Valarie J.'s profile image
a month ago

Great job on cleaning my teeth and for walking me through every step 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review our office. We're pleased to have the opportunity to help all our patients through expert dental care and friendly services.  

Nancy W.'s profile image
a month ago

Great ! 👍 

Business response:

We are honored when patients choose us. Trust in our team means everything and we pride ourselves on earning it!  

Laura's profile image
2 months ago

My experience with Rebecca was great she is a wonderful person. 

Business response:

Thank you for the positive feedback! We strive to create great experiences that exceed the expectations of our patients.  

Noah Lightman, M.'s profile image
Noah Lightman, M. 
2 months ago

Friendly and professional 

Business response:

Wow, we can’t stop smiling about this thoughtful review. It was so nice to hear all about it!  

Teda L.'s profile image
2 months ago

Had cavities filled. Made comfortable and did not feel procedure. 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best dental care in the area, and it is always gratifying to receive positive feedback from our patients. Thank you!  

John F.'s profile image
2 months ago

Very professional and organized also very clean and great people 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review. Your words have inspired our staff, and we are truly thankful for the support!  

Frequently asked questions about Caring Dental

How is Caring Dental rated?

Caring Dental has a 5 star rating with 2,254 reviews. 

When is Caring Dental open?

Caring Dental is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.