Christopher Masoner, D.D.S. | General Dentistry at 17 N Harding Rd - Columbus OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Christopher Masoner, D.D.S.

5.0
233 reviews
General Dentistry
 17 N Harding Rd, Columbus, OH 43209US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(614) 231-2709

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
233 reviews
5230
  
43
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 151 reviews5.0
  • 43 reviews5.0
  • 21 reviews5.0
  • Show All
5on Allreviewsites.com, Apr 29, 2016
Dr. Masoner's staff is wonderful--my whole family has been going there for over 40 years more »
5on Vitals, Jun 25, 2014
more »
5on Angies List, Jul 16, 2013
I had a very positive experience with him. I think he's timely, reasonable and honest. I don't think he does work that doesn't need to be done. more »
5on Angies List, Feb 08, 2012
He is very personable, and takes great care with his work. The office atmosphere is very relaxing. He is available, punctual, and communicates well. more »
5on Angies List, Dec 28, 2011
I love my dentist. I would tell others that he is an excellent dentist. I had two fillings removed and replaced and it did not hurt at all, he was amazing. He is pretty available. more »
5on Angies List, Jun 14, 2011
He was the first person that we went to, and he has been perfectly fine for us. He is in the neighborhood. We have no complaints about the quality of service. We mostly see his staff; probably about nine times out of ten when we go there, we go for a routine checkup and teeth cleaning, and mostly it is the dental hygienists that we see. They have always been very professional. We have been very happy with his service. We would rate him highly and would continue to use him in the future. more »
5on Angies List, Oct 18, 2010
He is wonderful and we have been seeing him for years. He is a great dentist and we would recommend him to others. more »
5on Angies List, Sep 27, 2010
He is the best dentist ever. I have been seeing him for 14 years. more »
5on Angies List, Dec 10, 2009
He is very friendly and pretty thorough. I feel comfortable with him. more »
5on Angies List, Nov 17, 2008
He is a very warm, caring and gentle dentist. He is professional and has a courteous and great friendly staff. more »
4on Angies List, Nov 14, 2008
Everything has gone very well. It is easy to get in for an appointment, and they made arrangements to have my family seen together at one time. more »
5on Angies List, Sep 29, 2008
I think that he is just a very kind dentist. He is very gentle and caring. He is always there when you need him. He even lists a night number you can call to reach him so he is very accessible. His whole staff is very pleasant to work with. more »
5on Angies List, Apr 21, 2008
I had an emergency once and was able to get a hold of him through the office over a weekend and he went out of his way to meet me at his office. more »
5on Toothssenger, Oct 03, 2005
Excellent Dentist!!!Great "bedside" manner, and a real pleasure to talk to.Dental procedures handled almost painlessly, and Dr. Masoner periodically... more »
5on Toothssenger, Sep 24, 2004
Nice easy going people and pleasant. They have been cleaning my teeth for years and are always easy to work with. They did a cavity a year or so... more »
Page 8 of 8

Google reviews summary

5.0
43 reviews
543
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

TREATMENTS

Edit
17 N Harding Rd, Columbus, OH 43209
General Dentistry
Today 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
About
BOOK AN APPOINTMENT