Christopher Masoner, D.D.S. | General Dentistry at 17 N Harding Rd - Columbus OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Christopher Masoner, D.D.S.

5.0
233 reviews
General Dentistry
 17 N Harding Rd, Columbus, OH 43209US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(614) 231-2709

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
233 reviews
5230
  
43
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 151 reviews5.0
  • 43 reviews5.0
  • 21 reviews5.0
  • Show All
5on Allreviewsites.com, Jul 27, 2017
Everything was great as always more »
Business Response:
Thank you, John!
5on Healthgrades, Jul 27, 2017
I love Dr Masoner and his whole staff. I have been going there for over 25 years and I would never think of changing. very kind very courteous. they know who you are and what you need. emergencies are always taken care of. he make you feel free to call whenever!!! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 21, 2017
he goes out of his way to make you relaxed and comfortable while doing simple or complicated procedures in a totally painless way. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Paul. We are so happy to hear you feel relaxed and comfortable with our team!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Jul 17, 2017
Always great. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Patrick!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Jul 17, 2017
Always receive exceptional service! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Sarah!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Jul 17, 2017
LOve you guys more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Daniel!
5on Facebook, Jul 11, 2017
LOVE LOVE LOVE Dr Masoner, Vivian and Yvette! I have been a pt here as long as I can remember (probably around 40 years! is my best guess). I cannot image going anywhere else for my care...they are like family. more »
Business Response:
We are so happy to hear that, Julia! We are glad you love our team, we love having you as a patient!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Jun 19, 2017
I have been coming to Dr. Masoner for many years. more »
Business Response:
Berinda, we are so grateful to have you as a patient with us! Thank you for your review!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Jun 19, 2017
Great staff and dentist. I would recommend this practice to anybody. more »
Business Response:
Penny, thank you so much for your review! We are so glad you enjoy our dental care and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Jun 19, 2017
We have always had excellent service plus the office has a great staff. more »
Business Response:
Robert, we are so glad to hear that you have had nothing but excellent dental service with us! Thank you for your review!
5on Facebook, Jun 04, 2017
Dr. Masoner, Vivian, and Carol are terrific. Whether a cleaning or more complex work, each has played a significant role to help me keep my mouth, gums and teeth in great condition. I highly recommend this practice to anyone seeking the best possible professional care. more »
Business Response:
We are so glad to hear from you! We are so glad that you have had nothing but great visits with us, and we greatly appreciate your recommendation!
5on Allreviewsites.com, May 11, 2017
I always feel welcome as soon as I walk in. Vivian is so sweet. If I have, what I think is an emergency, I am seen very quickly and do not feel uneasy. Dr. Masoner has resolved many different dental issues for me. I would highly recommend him and this office. more »
Business Response:
Melissa, we are so glad that you always feel welcome with us! We are glad to help you with all of your dental needs! Thank you for your review!
5on Allreviewsites.com, May 11, 2017
I like the place because there is a friendly atmosphere and they do a siperb job all the time. They care. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Pauline! We are glad that you enjoy our team and facility! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit with us!
5on Allreviewsites.com, May 11, 2017
My husband and I have been very very pleased with our dental services with Dr Masoner and his staff for many years. He has addressed all of our dental needs with professionalism,, while remaining approachable and very friendly. The entire staff, from the receptionist/office manager, Vivian, to the hygienists, make our visits very comfortable. We would highly recommend this practice. more »
Business Response:
Johnetta, we are so glad that you and your husband are so pleased with your dental services! Thank you so much for your review!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Apr 25, 2017
40 years of great service for me and my family! Love you guys! Ed more »
Business Response:
We are so glad to have you as a patient with us for four decades, Ed! Thank you for your review!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Apr 25, 2017
Best Dentist office in Columbus. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Dan! We are so glad that you think so!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Apr 25, 2017
I have trusted Dr. Masoner and his awesome staff for over 20 years. I highly recommend the Chris Masoner and his staff for your dental care. more »
Business Response:
Kenneth, we are so grateful to have you as a patient with us for 20 years! Thank you so much for your review, and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit with us!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Apr 12, 2017
My visit was awesome Dr. Masoner was very concern about getting the work done on my denture . more »
Business Response:
Cheryl, we are so happy to hear from you! Thank you for your review! We are glad that it is transparent that our team truly cares about our patients!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Mar 08, 2017
Love you guys more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Daniel! We are glad to have you as a patient with us!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Mar 08, 2017
I have been coming to Dr. Masoner for many years. more »
Business Response:
Berinda, we are glad have you as a patient of many years with us! Thank you so much for your review!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Mar 08, 2017
Great staff and dentist. I would recommend this practice to anybody. more »
Business Response:
Penny, thank you so much for your kind review and recommendation! We are so glad to have you as a patient with us!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Mar 07, 2017
We have always had excellent service plus the office has a great staff. more »
Business Response:
Robert, we are glad to hear that you've only had excellent treatment with our team! We strive to offer nothing less than that! Thank so much for your review!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Mar 07, 2017
I always feel welcome as soon as I walk in. Vivian is so sweet. If I have, what I think is an emergency, I am seen very quickly and do not feel uneasy. Dr. Masoner has resolved many different dental issues for me. I would highly recommend him and this office. more »
Business Response:
Melissa, we are glad that we are always able to make you feel comfortable! Thank you so much for your review!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Mar 07, 2017
Always a pleasant visit more »
Business Response:
We are so glad to hear, John! Thank you for your review!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Feb 17, 2017
I have been a patient of Dr. Masoner's for years, as well have members of my family. I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone seeking quality dental care. more »
Business Response:
Deborah, we are so grateful to have you and your family as patients with us! Thank you for your review!
Page 4 of 8

Google reviews summary

5.0
43 reviews
543
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

TREATMENTS

Edit
17 N Harding Rd, Columbus, OH 43209
General Dentistry
Today 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
About
BOOK AN APPOINTMENT