Christopher Masoner, D.D.S. | General Dentistry at 17 N Harding Rd - Columbus OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Christopher Masoner, D.D.S.

5.0
233 reviews
General Dentistry
 17 N Harding Rd, Columbus, OH 43209US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(614) 231-2709

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
233 reviews
5230
  
43
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 151 reviews5.0
  • 43 reviews5.0
  • 21 reviews5.0
  • Show All
5on Allreviewsites.com, May 21, 2018
Always comfortable and always available. more »
5on Allreviewsites.com, May 21, 2018
Great staff with better service on time and easy appointments. 5 happy faces. more »
5on Allreviewsites.com, May 21, 2018
Been a client for nearly 30 years, always top notch service. more »
5on Allreviewsites.com, May 18, 2018
Great care and good people more »
5on Allreviewsites.com, May 13, 2018
I have probably had over 15 dentists in my life and Dr. Masoner is one of the best. The hygentist I use Ivette Donovan) is by far the best I have ever had. more »
5on Allreviewsites.com, May 12, 2018
Great office, great people, awesome dentist! They all rock! more »
5on Allreviewsites.com, May 12, 2018
Best dentist I have ever been to,kind,gentle funny,and terrific at his job. Recommend him to everyone. more »
5on Allreviewsites.com, May 09, 2018
Been a patient here for many years. Always does a good job, professional and pleasant. No pain to speak of. more »
5on Allreviewsites.com, May 03, 2018
Everyone is very professional. If you have an appointment at 9:00 you get taken back at 9:00. If anyone has gone to the doctor recently you know that doesn't happen there, but it does here. more »
5on Allreviewsites.com, May 02, 2018
Best office staff ever & wonderful caring dentist more »
5on Facebook, May 02, 2018
Dr. Masoner and his staff are professional, personal and truly care about the dental health of each and every one of their Clients ! They are all simply the best ! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 14, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Shay!
5on Facebook, Dec 14, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Shay!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Nov 07, 2017
Best Dentist and office staff in Ohio! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Dan!
5on Toothssenger, Oct 18, 2017
Nice easy going people and pleasant. They have been cleaning my teeth for years and are always easy to work with. They did a cavity a year or so ago and that was completely quick and painless. I was out of there in about 30 minutes. more »
5on Allreviewsites.com, Oct 09, 2017
Yes more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your 5-star review!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Oct 07, 2017
I’ve always had a good experience here. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Cathy!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Oct 07, 2017
Staff is friendly, welcoming and so accommodating. This is the only dentist office I have ever visited because it's the best! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Elizabeth! We are so glad you feel our team is welcoming and accommodating!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Oct 05, 2017
Eggs Benedict from 8 to 10 more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your feedback, James!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Oct 05, 2017
I've always been very pleased with the work of Dr. Masoner and his staff. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much, William!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Oct 05, 2017
Not a thing! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Lisa!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Oct 05, 2017
My family and I have used Dr. Masoner for decades and we have always been pleased with his services, his dental hygienists, and his wonderful receptionist Vivian. --Mike Brickey more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Michael! We are so glad you are pleased with our service!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Oct 05, 2017
Great job more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Nikki!
4on Allreviewsites.com, Oct 05, 2017
Always very satisfied with the treatment I receive at Dr. Masoner's office by the entire staff. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Larry! That's great to hear!
5on Facebook, Oct 05, 2017
I've been patient of Dr. Masoner for 10 years. Carol has been cleaning my teeth and those nasty gum pockets every 3 months. The result? A clean, healthy mouth that I can be proud of. I can9;t recommend this team enough! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Mitchell! We are so glad you enjoy your visits with us and you would recommend us!
Page 1 of 8

Google reviews summary

5.0
43 reviews
543
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

TREATMENTS

Edit
17 N Harding Rd, Columbus, OH 43209
General Dentistry
Today 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
About
BOOK AN APPOINTMENT