Christopher Masoner, D.D.S. | General Dentistry at 17 N Harding Rd - Columbus OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Christopher Masoner, D.D.S.

5.0
233 reviews
General Dentistry
 17 N Harding Rd, Columbus, OH 43209US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(614) 231-2709

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
233 reviews
5230
  
43
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 151 reviews5.0
  • 43 reviews5.0
  • 21 reviews5.0
  • Show All
5on Allreviewsites.com, Jul 14, 2016
Professional, friendly, caring, genuine practice. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Kenneth!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Jul 14, 2016
I love Dr. Masoner,, the receptionist Vivian and all his hygentists. I've been going to this office since I was a child and have always left felt taken well care of. I wouldn't trust my dental needs to anyone else! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Dina! We will be sure to pass on your compliments to our team. Your words of encouragement mean a lot to us, and we're so glad you're part of our dental family!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Jul 14, 2016
I have always had excellent care of my dental needs by Sr. Masoner and his associates. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Mary!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Jul 05, 2016
Professional start to finish. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Jeff!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Jul 02, 2016
Always thorough, full of health info, friendly and fight on time! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Teresa!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Jun 29, 2016
total excellence from dr masoner, vivian and the rest of the staff more »
Business Response:
Thank you Paul!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Jun 29, 2016
Friendly and clean. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Fred!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Jun 21, 2016
The office, staff, and general operations are ALWAYS "top notch"! I always feel comfortable, at ease (most of the time), and very professionally cared for each and every visit. THANK YOU to Dr. Christopher Masoner & Staff. more »
5on Allreviewsites.com, Jun 21, 2016
I find the staff and Drs knowledgeable and experienced. I am now retired, and "Self Insured". I am on a 4 month cleaning schedule and see the Dentist once (1) a year. If I have any dental issues come up, I contact the office immediately. more »
5on Allreviewsites.com, Jun 13, 2016
Always happy with our appointments and love the staff. more »
5on Allreviewsites.com, Jun 13, 2016
Everyone is welcoming and friendly. I always receive great care. more »
5on Allreviewsites.com, May 26, 2016
Great dental practice and highly recommended. more »
5on Allreviewsites.com, May 20, 2016
Excellent service! more »
5on Allreviewsites.com, May 19, 2016
Dentist and staff are very professional and courteous. I had not visited the office for quite some time, and it was like seeing an old friend. more »
5on Allreviewsites.com, May 18, 2016
Over the years I have been to several different dental offices. Dr. Masoner is the best dentist I have had the pleasure to use. He is honest, trust worthy and kind. I feel his recommendations are proper and without a hidden agenda. Everything he does is in my best interest. I highly recommend Dr. Masoner and his staff. more »
5on Allreviewsites.com, May 13, 2016
Carol is great. more »
5on Allreviewsites.com, May 11, 2016
It is always a pleasure to come to your office. Alway leave feeling better then you felt arriving just a great positive atmosphere. more »
5on Allreviewsites.com, May 06, 2016
fabulous as always more »
5on Allreviewsites.com, May 05, 2016
My visit could not have been better, I did not see any part that could have been improved. My procedure was: started 7 minutes early. Ended 12 minutes early. Had two fillings replaced. Did not need novocaine due to Dr. Masoners good judgment and precision work. Assistant explained procedure to ease my nerves. Ate dinner as normal that evening. Receptionist as usual was very pleasant. I would and have recommended Dr. Masoner to friends and family. more »
5on Allreviewsites.com, May 05, 2016
Wouldn't go anywhere else! Best dentist in town. more »
5on Facebook, May 05, 2016
more »
5on Allreviewsites.com, May 04, 2016
Everyone in the office is very friendly, from the office staff to the dentist. They are.all great! I am always made to feel relaxed and comfortable throughout my dental procedures. more »
5on Allreviewsites.com, May 04, 2016
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Masoner for over 30 + years and wouldn't think of going elsewhere. The staff is always friendly and professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking dental care. more »
5on Allreviewsites.com, May 03, 2016
as always very nice more »
5on Allreviewsites.com, May 01, 2016
I have always been very pleased with the care, cleanliness and service that I receive from the staff at Dr. Masoner's office. I give the crew a very high rating!! more »
Page 7 of 8

Google reviews summary

5.0
43 reviews
543
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

TREATMENTS

Edit
17 N Harding Rd, Columbus, OH 43209
General Dentistry
Today 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
About
BOOK AN APPOINTMENT