Christopher Masoner, D.D.S. | General Dentistry at 17 N Harding Rd - Columbus OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Christopher Masoner, D.D.S.

5.0
233 reviews
General Dentistry
 17 N Harding Rd, Columbus, OH 43209US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(614) 231-2709

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
233 reviews
5230
  
43
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 151 reviews5.0
  • 43 reviews5.0
  • 21 reviews5.0
  • Show All
5on Allreviewsites.com, Oct 05, 2017
Going to the denist is rarely a pleasant experience but Chris and especially Yvette make it so more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Robert! We are so glad you enjoy your visits with our team!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Oct 05, 2017
Great experience! more »
Business Response:
Thank you!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Oct 05, 2017
No comments. All was great. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Jeanne!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Oct 05, 2017
I mistakenly entered 3 stars.instead of 5 initially, and a 5 is certainly warranted here. Dr. Masoner and his staff have ALWAYS demonstrated the professional acumen, the kind, courteous, friendly, and truly caring manner their office requires...for decades. Don't worry, that doesn't mean he's old. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Robert! We are so happy that you feel our team is caring and professional!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Oct 05, 2017
Nothing :) more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Michelle!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Oct 05, 2017
My experiences have always been good. I love the professional care of ALL the Staff!! THANK YOU!! more »
Business Response:
We're so glad you've enjoyed your experiences with us! Thank you for your review!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Oct 05, 2017
I can still eat and chew thoroughly more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Christopher!
4on Allreviewsites.com, Oct 05, 2017
Great Staff more »
Business Response:
Thank you, James!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Oct 04, 2017
Dr. Masoner sets the bar for other dentists to reach. Absolutely the best office, staff, and dentistry anywhere. I am lucky to have found him & to be his patient. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Marian!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Oct 04, 2017
Great friendly staff and knowledgable dentists. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Joya!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Oct 03, 2017
5 star rating all the way ! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Earle!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Oct 03, 2017
Dr. Christopher Masoner has been our family dentist for over a decade. He has professional, friendly staff. Most people don't enjoy going to the dentist; however, Dr. Masoner and my hygenist Carol make my visits an enjoyable experience. I can truly say that my dental health has been greatly enhanced since our family chose this dental office. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Tom. We are so glad you enjoy your visits with Dr. Masoner and Carol!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Oct 02, 2017
Fantastic service, staff and painless visit. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Brian!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Oct 02, 2017
Great service more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Robert!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Oct 02, 2017
Keep up the good work. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, John!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Sep 29, 2017
5 star operation every visit. Best Dentist office in Columbus! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Dan!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Sep 29, 2017
I was referred to this office by a co-worker about 10 years ago.....and I can't imagine going anywhere else! The staff and doc are kind, professional and caring! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Carmen! We are happy to hear that!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Sep 29, 2017
A crown popped out during flossing. I was able to get in to have it reglued promptly. more »
Business Response:
We're glad we could help, Margaret! Thank you for your review.
5on Toothssenger, Sep 28, 2017
Excellent Dentist!!!
Great "bedside" manner, and a real pleasure to talk to.
Dental procedures handled almost painlessly, and Dr. Masoner periodically checked in with me to make sure I was
comfortable. more »
5on Allreviewsites.com, Sep 28, 2017
I love everyone at the office. This has been the only dentist I have EVER seen (and I'm 50 years old! Impressive!). Ivette is A M A Z I N G....no one else can ever clean my teeth. She treats me like family. Vivian is wonderful as always. Always smiling and beautiful. Dr Masoner...what can I say??? No surprise that he was voted top dentist in Columbus. As far as I'm concerned, he is the ONLY dentist in Columbus!!!! Never retire or my teeth will likely fall out. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Julia. We are so glad you love our team and you enjoy your visits with us! We appreciate your kind recommendation!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Sep 26, 2017
Great people. Vivian, Carol, and Dr. Masoner are all excellent more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Sep 26, 2017
Excellent care from dentist and dental hygienist., Dr. Masoner and Carol. Vivian, office manager, is always very friendly and efficient. Would always recommend their office to anyone looking for a dentist. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Jeanne. We appreciate your recommendation!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Sep 26, 2017
excellent as usual more »
Business Response:
Thank you, William!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Sep 22, 2017
Dr. Masoner is an excellent dentist. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Robert!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Sep 22, 2017
Dr. Masoner, Vivian, and Carol are terrific. Whether a cleaning or more complex work, each has played a significant role to help me keep my mouth, gums and teeth in great condition. I highly recommend this practice to anyone seeking the best possible care. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your review! We are so glad we can help you keep your smile healthy!
Page 2 of 8

Google reviews summary

5.0
43 reviews
543
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

TREATMENTS

Edit
17 N Harding Rd, Columbus, OH 43209
General Dentistry
Today 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
About
BOOK AN APPOINTMENT