Christopher Masoner, D.D.S. | General Dentistry at 17 N Harding Rd - Columbus OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Christopher Masoner, D.D.S.

5.0
233 reviews
General Dentistry
 17 N Harding Rd, Columbus, OH 43209US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(614) 231-2709

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
233 reviews
5230
  
43
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 151 reviews5.0
  • 43 reviews5.0
  • 21 reviews5.0
  • Show All
5on Allreviewsites.com, Sep 22, 2017
My appts. were very thorough and professional. Dr. Masoner has an excellent staff. We have been patients for many years and have always been satisfied. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Linnea! We are so happy to hear you feel our service is thorough and professional!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Sep 20, 2017
Love you guys! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Edward!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Sep 20, 2017
Everyone always friendly and professional. I always leave feeling my teeth have had a very good cleaning. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Susan!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Sep 20, 2017
I've been a patient of Chris Masoner for 25 years. Through the years I've had routine care, treatment for TMJ, emergency care, etc. I have had a phobia of dentists since childhood - but Dr. Masoner and his staff are understanding, kind and gentle, explaining everything as they work. I'm fine now with the idea of seeing the dentist. I highly recommend this practice. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Jane. We are so glad we could help you feel comfortable in our office!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Sep 15, 2017
Efficient, friendly and reasonable! Easy to get in and out more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Susan!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Sep 15, 2017
Viv & Evet were amazing! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Brett!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Sep 15, 2017
Yvette is very competent and professional. She is also very friendly! Dr. Masoner is one of the best! And Vivian is the perfect receptionist - capable and welcoming! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Kathy!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Sep 14, 2017
I was a patient back in 1980 . I called Dr. Masoner about my tooth was hurting so bad was on Sunday and he told me to come in I will never forget that. I been looking for a dentist and God put him on my mind and I call set up appointment and he did an Excellent job on my denture. Thanks, so much Dr. Masoner. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Cheryl! We are so glad we could help you when you first came in and that you decided to choose us as your dental practice!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Sep 14, 2017
Keep up the good work! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, John!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Sep 14, 2017
My visits are always very professional and friendly. I enjoy the staff and find them to be informative. Great visit. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Joe!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Sep 14, 2017
I have been a patient of this dentist for over 30 years. I am not the best dental patient, as I am sure many do not enjoy going to the dentist. I feel I am treated with respect, my questions are always addressed before any work is done, and they are accommodating to my schedule. Great staff. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Rhonda! We are so glad you feel your visits are convenient for your schedule and your questions and concerns are addressed promptly.
5on Allreviewsites.com, Aug 31, 2017
I have been a patient for over 30 years! Staff is exceptional! Vivian's customer service skills are OUTSTANDING! Yvette is a very good hygienist. I have recommended Dr. Masoner many, many times! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Susan! We are so glad you enjoy our team!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Aug 31, 2017
Vivian's customer service is off the charts! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Stephen!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Aug 31, 2017
EXCELLENT IN EVERY WAY more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Paul!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Aug 30, 2017
As always great service. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Robert!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Aug 30, 2017
Friendly staff and excellent care by the hygienist. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Susan! That's great to hear!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Aug 30, 2017
We've been going to Dr. Masoner for many years and highly recommend him and his staff. more »
Business Response:
Thank you! We appreciate your high recommendation!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Aug 29, 2017
Always the best! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Edward!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Aug 29, 2017
Everything about this dental practice is tops! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Margaret!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Aug 29, 2017
Yvette is wonderful as a hygienist. She makes having a cleaning a pleasant experience. more »
Business Response:
We are so glad you are pleased with our service, Sandra! Thank you for your review!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Aug 28, 2017
I can't say enough about how great Chris Masoner is as a dentist and how well-run his office is! An emergency situation -- they got me in within 2 hours and I was taken care of within an hour -- for 2 broken teeth! No pain, very caring and supportive dentist and staff. I have been coming to Chris for many years -- and the experience just gets better as he stays current with dental techniques! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Cynthia! We are so glad we could help you with your dental emergency!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Jul 27, 2017
Vivian and Carol are excellent! And, so is Dr. Masoner.. Great office. more »
Business Response:
Thank you!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Jul 27, 2017
Great staff top to bottom, no issues after years of coming here. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Robert! That's great to hear!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Jul 27, 2017
Our family loves the staff, doctors and friendly service you've always provided. Only regret is that we didn't come years earlier! Thanks for making dental appointments a joy! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Joyce!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Jul 27, 2017
Your office makes going to the dentist actually pleasurable. Carol is so good, kind, and understanding cleaning my 5 year old son's teeth. He tells me facts about his teeth throughout the evening and before bed after a cleaning. Ivette does the most thorough job on my teeth. I appreciate that she works so carefully and takes pride in her work. Just the sound of Vivian's voice makes me smile. Dr. Masoner's stories always make me smile. All of your work indiviually and together is appreciated. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Angie! We are so glad you enjoy coming to see us!
Page 3 of 8

Google reviews summary

5.0
43 reviews
543
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

TREATMENTS

Edit
17 N Harding Rd, Columbus, OH 43209
General Dentistry
Today 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
About
BOOK AN APPOINTMENT