Christopher Masoner, D.D.S. | General Dentistry at 17 N Harding Rd - Columbus OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Christopher Masoner, D.D.S.

5.0
233 reviews
General Dentistry
 17 N Harding Rd, Columbus, OH 43209US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(614) 231-2709

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
233 reviews
5230
  
43
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 151 reviews5.0
  • 43 reviews5.0
  • 21 reviews5.0
  • Show All
5on Allreviewsites.com, Dec 21, 2016
Overall excellent experience more »
Business Response:
We are so glad to hear, Earle! Thank you for your review!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Dec 15, 2016
I already responded favorably to a recent visit and received a thank-you from your office. more »
Business Response:
Kathleen, thank you so much for your review! We are so glad to hear from you! It is wonderful to hear that you were pleased with you visit with us.
5on Allreviewsites.com, Dec 12, 2016
Yvette is an excellent hygienist, and is a true professional. She makes her patients feel very comfortable while, at the same time performing, at every appointment, the most thorough and complete oral exam and dental cleaning. Dr. Masoner is definitely in the five star category when one rates dentists. One always can rest assured that he/she will get the best dental care from him. Every appointment begins on a positive note when Vivian cheerfully greets every patient and just as cheerfully and proficiently facilitates checkout. more »
Business Response:
Roderick, thank you so much for your kind words and review! We are so glad that you are always so pleased with your visits with us! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit with us!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Dec 12, 2016
Wouldn't go to. Any one. Else more »
Business Response:
Ron, we are so glad that you wouldn't go to anyone else for your dental care! Thank you so much for your review!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Dec 12, 2016
As usual, excellent, excellent care! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Jennifer! We are so glad you feel this way!
5on Facebook, Dec 06, 2016
Looking for a dentist in the Bexley area? I've been going to Dr. Masoner for decades; even though his location is no longer as convenient for me, I wouldn't consider changing. He and his office staff are the BEST! more »
Business Response:
Ann, thank you so much for your kind review and recommendation! We are so grateful to have you as a loyal patient with us!
5on Vitals, Nov 22, 2016
more »
5on Allreviewsites.com, Sep 23, 2016
Very friendly, good job do! more »
Business Response:
Thank you!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Sep 23, 2016
Ivette is a wonderful hygienist. She has worked with me for years to reduce my sensitivity and is always so patient. She has suggested multiple solutions to my problem and each time one is not successful, she has another suggestion ready. We have found the solution to my sensitivity and my dental exams/cleanings are much, much less painful and are finished in half the time now that we do not have to stop often to lessen my pain. more »
Business Response:
Julia, we are so glad that you always feel comfortable during your dental visits with our team! Thank you so much for your feedback, and we look forward to your next appointment with us!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Sep 23, 2016
Always a great experience! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Susan!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Sep 21, 2016
good friendly service. more »
Business Response:
Thank you John!
5on Facebook, Aug 31, 2016
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Kelly!
5on Facebook, Aug 30, 2016
He has been my primary dentist my whole life. Such a privileged to bring my family here now. Great staff! more »
Business Response:
We have enjoyed every minute of having you as a lifelong patient, Kelly!!
5on Facebook, Aug 23, 2016
more »
Business Response:
Thanks Jacqueline!
5on Facebook, Aug 23, 2016
Chris Masoner is an outstanding, first rate professional. I have relied on Chris for my dental care for over 30 years. After my wife and I moved to New York City 16 years ago, I continued to go to Chris for all my dental care needs. I would not consider going anywhere else. With the help of his scheduler, Vivian Henderson, I have been able to coordinate my appointments with my planned trips to Columbus. Importantly, for many, many years I have had the benefit of the careful, thorough work of Carol Lawson, the outstanding dental technician in Chris' office. She is the definition of a professional. It is a pleasure to think of and write about these fine people. My heartfelt thanks to them all. Tom Workman more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for those kind words!! We are extremely lucky to have amazing, life-long patients like you! We look forward to seeing you during your next visit to Columbus!!
5on Facebook, Aug 09, 2016
Dr. Masoner has been my dentist since I've had teeth (roughly 34 years). My greatest memory of his practice is when I was in a boating accident over the weekend and had 3 teeth knocked out. He came in from his house and set them right within the hour. He's the best!! more »
Business Response:
We have enjoyed every minute of having you as a patient for the last 30+ years, Stew!!
5on Facebook, Aug 04, 2016
Caring, friendly, and highly skilled staff with years of experience. Excellent with all members of our family, wouldn't think of ever going anywhere else for dental care! more »
Business Response:
We appreciate the kind words, Jenny! We are thankful to have such wonderful patients like you and your family!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Aug 02, 2016
Dr. Masoner and his staff are without a doubt the best, most professional and friendliest group in the Columbus area. I have been a patient for over thirty years. Have been exceptionally happy with Dr. Masoner and his staff. They are above a 5 star rating. Thanks to all!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words Liz. We're so glad you have been a part of our dental family for over 30 years. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
5on Facebook, Aug 02, 2016
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Stef!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Aug 02, 2016
Outstanding -- none better. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much Douglas!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Aug 02, 2016
Always a pleasure to see everyone's smiling faces. Just a great friendly group of people that really know their stuff. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your kind words Steve. We love seeing you too!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Aug 02, 2016
Professional, friendly, engaging, courteous, prompt. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much Cara. We appreciate your compliments!
5on Facebook, Aug 02, 2016
Chris and his staff are the best! Been seeing him for almost forty years. Sorry Doc, we are both getting older! Ed more »
Business Response:
It has been a pleasure to have had you as a patient over the last 40 years, Edward!!
5on Facebook, Aug 02, 2016
I have been a patient of Dr. Masoner since I was a teenager. He is wonderful, professional, and his staff is great! more »
Business Response:
We appreciate your feedback, Susan! We are happy to serve life-long patients like yourself!!
5on Facebook, Jul 19, 2016
Dr. Masoner, Yvette, Vivian & the rest of his team are kind and competent dental professionals. They consistently seek out training opportunities in order to best care for their patients. You will not find a more professional & personal dental practice! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your review Ben. Our team really appreciates it!
Page 6 of 8

Google reviews summary

5.0
43 reviews
543
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

TREATMENTS

Edit
17 N Harding Rd, Columbus, OH 43209
General Dentistry
Today 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
About
BOOK AN APPOINTMENT