Christopher Masoner, D.D.S. | General Dentistry at 17 N Harding Rd - Columbus OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Christopher Masoner, D.D.S.

5.0
233 reviews
General Dentistry
 17 N Harding Rd, Columbus, OH 43209US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(614) 231-2709

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
233 reviews
5230
  
43
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 151 reviews5.0
  • 43 reviews5.0
  • 21 reviews5.0
  • Show All
5on Allreviewsites.com, Feb 17, 2017
I recently went to Dr. Masoner's office for a scheduled cleaning, but I had also bumped a front tooth in an accident two days before and it felt loose. This issue was immediately addressed to assess any damage to the tooth. Thank goodness, it looks like my tooth will be okay, no permanent damage, and it actually seems to be healing more quickly after the cleaning. I am grateful for the flexibility and expertise of Dr. Masoner and his staff in dealing with this concern immediately. more »
Business Response:
Marilyn, we are so glad that we were able to assist you with your loose tooth! Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment with us!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Feb 17, 2017
Vivian is always friendly, pleasant and professional. Dr. Masoner is kind and very good at what he does. I appreciate him and his staff for making my visit go smoothly; and helping me improve my smile! more »
Business Response:
Cara, we are so glad that you enjoy your dental visits with us! We are happy to keep your smile happy and healthy! Thank you for your review!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Feb 17, 2017
You folks continue to redefine the words PROFESSIONAL and COURTEOUS. THANK YOU to the entire Staff for ALL that you do. "I'll be back!" more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your review, James! We are glad that we are always able to be professional and courteous! We look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit with us!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Jan 26, 2017
Dr. Masoner's office is the friendliest, kindest, most professional dental clinic I've ever visited. Each member of the staff is knowledgeable on latest products and practice. Each answers questions fully. The X-rays Jessica took were comfortable, whereas in other offices they have not been. Jessica was very personable. Yvette is always thorough when she cleans my teeth. Each one helps the other and their patients. Dr. Masoner, I believe sets this tone in selecting people who exemplify his values. He has even opened on a holiday to help the patient of another dentist. And Vivian is always charming and helpful in the reception area. This practice receives my highest recommendation! more »
Business Response:
Kathleen, we are so happy to hear from you! Thank you so much for your kind words! We are grateful to hear that all of your visits have been nothing short of excellent. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Jan 26, 2017
GREAT PLACE, GREAT DR. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Berinda!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Jan 26, 2017
Been with you guys forever, great job! Thanks more »
Business Response:
We are so happy to have you as a patient with us, Nick! Thank you for your review!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Jan 26, 2017
Carol was very professional, kind and welcoming. During my cleaning, she continuously prepared me for her next step, always making sure I was comfortable. more »
Business Response:
We are so glad that you felt at home at your appointment, Mary! Thank you for your review!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Jan 23, 2017
Another good visit. Appointment was on time and staff courteous and friendly, as usual. The norm is excellence at this office. more »
Business Response:
We are so glad, Richard! Thank you for your review!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Jan 23, 2017
If you have a dental issue, Dr. Masoner is the dentist to care for you. I have been going to this office for about 24 years. Great staff and dentist! more »
Business Response:
Kenneth, we are so glad that you enjoy our dental care! We are so grateful to have had you as a patient with us for 24 years, and look forward to continuing to meet all of your dental needs!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Jan 23, 2017
Thank you for helping me get to the football game on time! I am sorry but I can't see the ratings below on the questions. Your staff is awesome! Everyone is so nice and very professional! Thank you so much! more »
Business Response:
Stefanie, thank you so much for your review! We are glad that we were able to offer an efficient dental visit for you so that you could watch the football game!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Jan 09, 2017
Always a pleasant visit! more »
Business Response:
We are so glad to hear, Felice! Thank you!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Jan 09, 2017
Dr. Masoner and his staff members, Vivian and Carol in particular, have faithfully provided excellent, efficient care over the past 20 years. Most visits were routine visits, but when more complex dental services were rendered, Dr. Masoner's knowledge, diagnostic and treatment skills have resulted in great outcomes for me. I highly recommend Dr. Masoner's practice for yourself and family members (my wife & two now grown children are also patients and pleased with his work). more »
Business Response:
We are so glad to be your family's trusted source of dental care! We greatly value your feedback, and are so glad that you always enjoy your dental visits with us!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Jan 09, 2017
The most pleasant office I visit. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Steven! We are glad you think so!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Jan 04, 2017
As always, was treated in a friendly and professional manner, all my questions were answered, and care was given to the work that was done. more »
Business Response:
Robert, we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our team during your dental visit with us! Thank you for your review!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Dec 29, 2016
Carol Lawson is a great hygienist and Christopher Masoner is a great dentist. more »
Business Response:
We are so glad that you enjoy our team, Elizabeth! thank you for your review!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Dec 29, 2016
Outstating more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Ron!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Dec 29, 2016
Wonderful experience. Thankyou more »
Business Response:
We are so glad, Karen! Thank you!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Dec 28, 2016
The dentist was extremely kind and very polite! How's that?! And so was everyone else! Ed more »
Business Response:
Edward, thank you for your kind words about our team! We always strive to be welcoming with all of our patients, and we are glad this is transparent to you!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Dec 28, 2016
Always friendly and prompt. more »
Business Response:
We always strive to be those things! Thank you so much for your review, Marty!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Dec 28, 2016
The staff is great. They really care and we feel comfortable. Dr. Masoner is the greatest. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Elmer! We are so glad that our team is always able to make you feel comfortable!
5on Facebook, Dec 27, 2016
Dr. Masoner and his entire staff provide excellent dental care with a smile. From the moment you step in the office you are well cared for. They take great care of my entire family. They give me a reason to smile and keep my smile looking great! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Christine! We are so glad to always provide you with excellent dental care! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment with us!
5on Facebook, Dec 27, 2016
more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Christine!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Dec 21, 2016
Love all the staff and Dr. Masoner. Been a patient since 1987. more »
Business Response:
Estella, we are so grateful to have you as such a loyal patient with us! We greatly appreciate your review!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Dec 21, 2016
Great experience as always. more »
Business Response:
We are so glad to hear, Jeff! Thank you for your review!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Dec 21, 2016
Very thorough cleaning and exam. Vivian and Yvette are wonderful! Dr. Masoner is more than competent and very friendly and sometimes funny! more »
Business Response:
Kathy, we are so glad that you enjoy our dental team! Thank you for your review!
Page 5 of 8

Google reviews summary

5.0
43 reviews
543
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

TREATMENTS

Edit
17 N Harding Rd, Columbus, OH 43209
General Dentistry
Today 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
About
BOOK AN APPOINTMENT