Columbus Endodontic Specialists's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Columbus Endodontic Specialists

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Blacklick, OH

About this business

DentalDentists

Dr. Haidet and Dr. Susi have been practicing high-quality endodontic treatment together at their Columbus-based practice for over a decade. With forty years of combined experience, our doctors ensure that you will be cared for in our office with precise skills, state of the art techniques, and a relaxed chairside manner. 

Location details

145 Reynoldsburg - New Albany Rd SUITE 100, Blacklick, OH, 43004, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,865 reviews
Select a rating
Debra Hirsh G.'s profile image
Debra Hirsh G. 
a week ago

I’m not a lover of dentists however this is my second time working with Dr Susi. He is AMAZING. He handled me with care. I would highly recommend Dr Susi. You too will be pleased. Thank you for another great visit. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing this experience with our community! We hope that by reading about this experience, patients will have even more confidence in our endodontic treatment ability to help retain their natural smiles.  

Sachiko B.'s profile image
a month ago

I had a root canal at 7am this morning with Dr. Daniel Stentz. His assistant was Rocky. They were both compassionate and respectful. They put me at ease. Everyone was welcoming from the office staff to the check out. I highly recommend this group. I had a root canal with them a few years ago and they helped me save my tooth. I will continue to use them for all my Endodontic needs. I also have not had anyone numb my areas this smoothly. 

Business response:

Thank you for illustrating how our focus on quality is second to none. Our compassion and state-of-the-art technology help patients feel assured that their well-being is our number one priority, and we appreciate knowing when we are successful in resolving tooth pain!  

Greg B.'s profile image
3 months ago

Outstanding in making me comfortable with my root canal procedure from the very beginning to the very end. Dr. Magness explained in detail every step but most importantly no pain! It was absolutely painless ! New tag for Dr. Magness… Dr. Painless. No kidding these guys were simply superb !! If you are looking for the best Endodontics in Columbus Ohio, this is your spot. Thank you for an amazing and painless experience! 

Business response:

At our office, we understand that patients want a skilled Endodontist who can provide them with excellent service and make them feel comfortable. We are proud of reviews such as this one that let us know we are accomplishing these goals!  

Jerry S.'s profile image
4 months ago

Very friendly and professional. Will go again 

Business response:

Thank you for writing a review and for helping future patients overcome any hesitation about endodontic treatment.  

Dave F.'s profile image
5 months ago

I went an had a root canal by Dr Susi he was great. He took the time to listen to me an my treatment was pain free. Everyone was great, very patient an did everything to make me feel more comfortable. If you need a root canal this is the place to go to.. thank you to everyone. 

Business response:

We appreciate this thoughtful review which reflects our commitment to providing exceptional endodontic care.  

Taya L.'s profile image
5 months ago

I had a great appointment today with Dr. Sentz. His assistant, Rocky was also great. They talked me through everything and kept asking me how I was doing. This was my first time having a root canal and I was nervous but truly it was a great experience. Thank you 😊 

Business response:

At our office, we understand that patients want a skilled Endodontist who can provide them with excellent service and make them feel comfortable. We are proud of reviews such as this one that let us know we are accomplishing these goals!  

Hamdi A.'s profile image
9 months ago

Thank you so much, my experience was very delightful. I received excellent care from Dr. Kinnelon J. Edmunds. Again thank you so much, I will definitely be recommending this establishment 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing feedback with our team. We keep track of the latest developments in endodontics to ensure that our patients receive the best treatment possible.  

Lenvial L.'s profile image
9 months ago

The lady at the front desk was fabulous, Tiffany, she knew I was nervous, but she assured me I was in good hands, the dental assistant explained everything to me what he was doing, Rocky thank you! The dentist DDS Edmunds, also explained everything and answered my questions and procedures I should take! Definitely a real professional office and people!! Thank you all!!!! Roy. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing this experience with our community! We hope that by reading about this experience, patients will have even more confidence in our endodontic treatment ability to help retain their natural smiles.  

Cynthia M.'s profile image
9 months ago

The staff and dentists are friendly and welcoming. I would not go anywhere else for endodontic procedures. 

Business response:

Our focus on quality is second to none, and we appreciate knowing patients feel well taken care of at our practice. 

Frequently asked questions about Columbus Endodontic Specialists

How is Columbus Endodontic Specialists rated?

Columbus Endodontic Specialists has a 5 star rating with 1,865 reviews. 

When is Columbus Endodontic Specialists open?

Columbus Endodontic Specialists is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.