Northern Colorado Periodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Northern Colorado Periodontics - Greeley, CO

5.0
  • Dental
  • Greeley, CO
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsPeriodontists

Northern Colorado Periodontics, the office of Dr. Leslie Paris, Dr. Nick Shumaker, and Dr. Jessica Allen, is a comprehensive periodontal specialty practice focusing on all aspects of reconstructive and cosmetic periodontics and dental implant surgery. Our practice is dedicated to restore and promote excellent periodontal health and knowledge through state of the art periodontal treatment modalities, education and prevention. Dr. Paris, Dr. Shumaker and Dr. Allen are all board certfied in periodontics and dental implant sur... read more

Location details

1813 61st Ave, Ste 210, Greeley, CO, 80634, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0440 reviews
Select a rating
Barbara E.'s profile image
2 years ago

Carrie is always very thorough. I do like the new “zen” in the office and think Danielle is doing a great job. 

Business response:

We are glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

Jesse B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Carrie is the best. She does excellent work 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Kelly M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Thank you for communicating with us throughout the process. The team is an efficient staff that took care of my dental needs. 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.  

Marvin J.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great information ahead of my oral surgery and follow up. Caring staff. I had a good understanding of what to expect during each step. Thanks to all! 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon. 

Enrique H.'s profile image
2 years ago

I have been coming to the Greeley office for years. I love my hygienist. She is the best! 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Page S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent!! 

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Ruthie R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Carrie does good work, she's careful, friendly & efficient. 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our services and treatments and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Jacob G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great as always 

Business response:

We love getting feedback from patients like you! Our dedicated doctors and staff are pleased to see your encouraging review. We look forward to serving you again.  

David F.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very good experience. The staff and doctor were very professional and extremely knowledgeable. Can’t say enough good things about this office. 

Business response:

We're thrilled you loved your experience! We appreciate seeing kind reviews like yours. We look forward to seeing you again.  

Frequently asked questions about Northern Colorado Periodontics

How is Northern Colorado Periodontics rated?

Northern Colorado Periodontics has a 5 star rating with 440 reviews. 

When is Northern Colorado Periodontics open?

Northern Colorado Periodontics is open now. It will close at 4:30 p.m.