Smile Hilliard's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Smile Hilliard

5.0
  • General Dentistry
  • Hilliard, OH

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Our office will strive to provide high quality, comfortable, and affordable dental care to our patients in a state-of-the-art environment where a large variety of services are available, including family and cosmetic dentistry. Our team of enthusiastic and friendly staff will work endlessly to inform patients of their needs, listen to their wants, and deliver superb results in a stress-free and compassionate way. 

Location details

WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,374 reviews
5
1,267
4
15
3
4
2
0
1
0
88 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Jennifer Beaton's profile image
Jennifer Beaton 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

My hygienest Jen was great! Very gentle! 

Business response:

We love getting feedback from patients like you! Our dedicated doctors and staff are pleased to see your encouraging review. We look forward to serving you again.  

Kimberly K.'s profile image
a year ago

Always a great visit at Smile Hilliard! Dr. Sanyk takes her time and is so gentle. Ashley answers all my questions and I feel like I’m the only patient there. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Shiqiao Y.'s profile image
a year ago

It is very good! I don't know what time to take my teeth. No pain! 

Ethel S.'s profile image
a year ago

I’ve been going to Smile Hilliard for over 2 years now and highly recommend them! They got me in very promptly when I needed a tooth fixed-thank you! All the staff is very friendly. Shoutout to Brooke; she’s been my hygienist most times and she’s fantastic! 

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Stephen's profile image
a year ago

Highly skilled and very friendly staff 

Business response:

We're so glad you enjoyed your appointment! We'll pass along your kind words to our doctors and staff. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community. 

Pete F.'s profile image
a year ago

Thorough, friendly, and informative. 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our services and treatments and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Janice L.'s profile image
a year ago

Great gentle treatment by a team that genuinely cares. Great practice! 

Business response:

We love getting feedback from patients like you! Our dedicated doctors and staff are pleased to see your encouraging review. We look forward to serving you again.  

Amanda B.'s profile image
a year ago

Smile Hilliard was welcoming from entering the doors. Check in was quick and efficient, staff was friendly, office was comfortable. My entire visit was positive from the front office staff to my hygienist and Dr. Sanyk. Dr. Sanyk explained things to me regarding my smile and teeth that had never been so clearly communicated. I was given options, they listened to my concerns and developed a fantastic plan to meet my needs. I have never had such a pleasant and painless dentist visit. Finding new doctors when just moving to a ... read more

Business response:

A positive review, like yours, reminds us why we love what we do. Welcome, and thanks for choosing us!  

Lexi L.'s profile image
a year ago

Everyone in the office was super kind, personable & friendly. 

Business response:

We're thrilled you loved your experience! We appreciate seeing kind reviews like yours. We look forward to seeing you again.  

Frequently asked questions about Smile Hilliard

How is Smile Hilliard rated?

Smile Hilliard has a 5 star rating with 1,374 reviews. 

When is Smile Hilliard open?

Smile Hilliard is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.