Smile Hilliard's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Smile Hilliard

5.0
  • General Dentistry
  • Hilliard, OH

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Our office will strive to provide high quality, comfortable, and affordable dental care to our patients in a state-of-the-art environment where a large variety of services are available, including family and cosmetic dentistry. Our team of enthusiastic and friendly staff will work endlessly to inform patients of their needs, listen to their wants, and deliver superb results in a stress-free and compassionate way. 

Location details

WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,374 reviews
5
1,267
4
15
3
4
2
0
1
0
88 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Melissa P.'s profile image
6 months ago

Always wonderful customer service—friendly, kind and great care 

Business response:

Great oral health care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier! 

Julie O.'s profile image
6 months ago

Brooke took so much time cleaning my teeth. She is very gentle and so careful to be thorough. I told her that I have never had a hygienist take so much care in cleaning my teeth. 

Business response:

Reviews help our practice thrive. Thank you so much for sharing a great one! 

Robert B.'s profile image
7 months ago

The cleaning was done well and I felt very comfortable with the hygienist quality of work. Doctor Saneks exam was very thorough and I was very satisfied. 

Business response:

Our practice strives to provide an excellent experience for each patient, and we are excited to hear when we exceed expectations. We appreciate the kind review! 

Jessica J.'s profile image
7 months ago

I have been a patient of Smile Hilliard since moving to the Hilliard area in 2019. I recently left the practice due to insurance reasons but quickly came back. I love this office from Dr Sanyk to the hygienist, assistants and front desk staff. Dr Sanyk is one of the best dentist I have had and she truly puts patients first. I was so relieved to know she has a membership now and I am so happy to be back at this office. I highly recommend Smile Hilliard to anyone!!! 

Business response:

We are thankful to treat our patients’ smiles with the utmost care every day. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our office. 

David G.'s profile image
7 months ago

Assistant , remembered my preferences , and did not bug me about fluoride treatment either. Very meticulous job on cleaning. Thank you. 

Business response:

Thanks a lot for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We want to provide superior dental care, and this input helps our team in so many ways.  

Ashlie B.'s profile image
8 months ago

Friendly staff. No wait! Always a positive experience 

Business response:

Thank you for reviewing our office. We appreciate the opportunity to treat our fantastic patients and we are grateful for the confidence in our team.  

Margie W.'s profile image
8 months ago

Always professional and efficient. 

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Megan D.'s profile image
8 months ago

Everyone is incredibly helpful, patient, and kind :) 

Business response:

We're so glad you enjoyed your appointment! We'll pass along your kind words to our doctors and staff. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community. 

Larry S.'s profile image
8 months ago

Very skilled, comprehensive and friendly employees at SM. Great care since we started there 2015. 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our services and treatments and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Frequently asked questions about Smile Hilliard

How is Smile Hilliard rated?

Smile Hilliard has a 5 star rating with 1,374 reviews. 

When is Smile Hilliard open?

Smile Hilliard is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.