Smile Hilliard's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Smile Hilliard

5.0
  • General Dentistry
  • Hilliard, OH

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Our office will strive to provide high quality, comfortable, and affordable dental care to our patients in a state-of-the-art environment where a large variety of services are available, including family and cosmetic dentistry. Our team of enthusiastic and friendly staff will work endlessly to inform patients of their needs, listen to their wants, and deliver superb results in a stress-free and compassionate way. 

Location details

WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,374 reviews
5
1,267
4
15
3
4
2
0
1
0
88 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Lynn A.'s profile image
a month ago

I’ve been very pleased for over 8 years with all of Smile Hilliard’s dental staff. They’ve done an excellent job caring for me! 😄 

Business response:

Our practice strives to provide an excellent experience for each patient, and we are excited to hear when we exceed expectations. We appreciate the kind review! 

Susan T.'s profile image
a month ago

Always friendly staff and Dr. Sanyk is the best dentist I’ve ever had! No pain novacane shots and comfortable during treatment. 

Business response:

We are thankful to treat our patients’ smiles with the utmost care every day. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our office. 

Samantha's profile image
2 months ago

I haven’t been to the dentist in years and get nervous about going. They were so nice and welcoming and made me feel comfortable! I found a place where I plan to go regularly! 

Business response:

Thanks a lot for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We want to provide superior dental care, and this input helps our team in so many ways.  

George C.'s profile image
2 months ago

Brooke is a joy to have as a hygienist. 

Business response:

Thank you for reviewing our office. We appreciate the opportunity to treat our fantastic patients and we are grateful for the confidence in our team.  

Brooklyn H.'s profile image
2 months ago

Everyone in the office is always so nice and informative. 

Business response:

We take pride in our services and treatment options, and we love to know when patients are pleased with the results. Thanks for sharing with us! 

Bryce C.'s profile image
2 months ago

You guys are absolutely the best! So thankful that you’re always able to get me in every time my poor teeth decide to cause a problem! I always appreciate that you run on time and call me by my preferred name. I have always gone by my middle name and it means so much that I am seen as a person, not just the name the insurance is under. Y’all are so wonderful! Thank you! 

Business response:

We strive to provide a personalized experience and be a dental care provider of choice. Thank you for sharing! 

Keith A.'s profile image
3 months ago

Just moved to the area and my daughters (who have lived here for while) suggested Smile Hilliard and Dr. Henderson. They were right!! Had my first appointment today and had a very good experience! Everyone in the office was helpful. The actual appointment went great! Would recommend Smile Hilliard! 

Business response:

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Our staff is really encouraged by these words. 

Karen W.'s profile image
3 months ago

Always a great experience! I was able to get in quickly for a sore tooth. I unfortunately had to cancel that appointment last minute for a family emergency. They were very understanding, and I was able to get another appointment quickly. 

Business response:

Great oral health care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier! 

Mary B.'s profile image
3 months ago

I was very pleased with my office visit. From the time I entered the office until I left everyone was so helpful and friendly. I highly recommend this dental office . 

Business response:

Reviews help our practice thrive. Thank you so much for sharing a great one! 

Frequently asked questions about Smile Hilliard

How is Smile Hilliard rated?

Smile Hilliard has a 5 star rating with 1,374 reviews. 

When is Smile Hilliard open?

Smile Hilliard is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.