South Dayton Smiles's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

South Dayton Smiles - Miamisburg, OH

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Miamisburg, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Our tight-knit team has been with us for over 50 years, including Dentists Michele L. Botti, DDS, Kathleen McCormick Crawford, DDS, and our senior doctor, David C. Hall, DDS. We practice a full scope of general and cosmetic dentistry with expertise ranging from porcelain veneers to restoring dental implants, crowns, and bridges. We couple our experience with the latest dental equipment, including digital x-rays, CEREC crowns, and a CBCT unit, to offer the best dental care, and our community knows it. Dr. Michele Botti was v... read more

Location details

9100 Marketplace Drive, Miamisburg, OH, 45342, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0333 reviews
Select a rating
Stacie's profile image
2 weeks ago

Dr. Botti and her entire staff is amazing They really care about the patient experience. i will never see anyone else. Thank you for today I appreciate your kindness and patience Chelsey is amazing :) Love yu all 

Business response:

The encouragement helps our team grow as oral health professionals and provide superior dental care. Thank you for taking the time to review our office. 

Debra U.'s profile image
2 months ago

Very professional!! 

Business response:

Great oral health care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier! 

Glen W.'s profile image
2 months ago

You always do a great job. 

Business response:

Reviews help our practice thrive. Thank you so much for sharing a great one! 

Steven K.'s profile image
2 months ago

Every single step from the cleaning by Michele to the replacement of an old filling by Dr. Jerry exceeded expectations. Both were done on the same per my request! I was happy, to say the least! Steven Knopp 

Business response:

Our practice strives to provide an excellent experience for each patient, and we are excited to hear when we exceed expectations. We appreciate the kind review! 

Roger F.'s profile image
2 months ago

The Dr did an excellent job on my filling. 

Business response:

We are thankful to treat our patients’ smiles with the utmost care every day. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our office. 

Louis Y.'s profile image
3 months ago

I went in for my semi-annual cleaning. I appreciate how welcome I feel when I go into the practice. Dr. Botti and staff are very caring and knowledgeable. 

Business response:

Great oral health care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier! 

Katie A.'s profile image
7 months ago

I have pretty bad dental anxiety and as a result, hadn’t been to the dentist in about 15 years. I have now been to Dr Scranton multiple times and have had the best experience. She is very compassionate, not judgmental, and has really put me at ease. The entire staff here is so friendly and welcoming. Glad I made the choice to go here! I would recommend them to anyone. 

Business response:

Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day! 

Sophia A.'s profile image
8 months ago

Very satisfying experience. Teeth cleaning was great. My questions were addressed satisfactorily. 

Business response:

Great oral health care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier! 

Glen W.'s profile image
9 months ago

You did great. You always do a wonderful job. 

Business response:

Reviews help our practice thrive. Thank you so much for sharing a great one! 

Frequently asked questions about South Dayton Smiles

How is South Dayton Smiles rated?

South Dayton Smiles has a 5 star rating with 333 reviews. 

When is South Dayton Smiles open?

South Dayton Smiles is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.