South Dayton Smiles's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

South Dayton Smiles

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Miamisburg, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Our tight-knit team has been with us for over 50 years, including Dentists Michele L. Botti, DDS, Kathleen McCormick Crawford, DDS, and our senior doctor, David C. Hall, DDS. We practice a full scope of general and cosmetic dentistry with expertise ranging from porcelain veneers to restoring dental implants, crowns, and bridges. We couple our experience with the latest dental equipment, including digital x-rays, CEREC crowns, and a CBCT unit, to offer the best dental care, and our community knows it. Dr. Michele Botti was v... read more

Location details

9100 Marketplace Drive, Miamisburg, OH, 45342, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0340 reviews
Select a rating
Steven K.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent aVERY caring team. Kept me informed and asked numerous times if I needed to take a break! There was zero discomfort during or after the procedure was completed! I loved hearing about the Dr.’s Goldendoodle (Happy) we just got one about 6 months ago! Thank you, Steven Knopp 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Dale T.'s profile image
a year ago

I actually enjoyed getting a tooth extracted! Everyone was very pleasant, even me. 

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Patrick N.'s profile image
a year ago

Great experience!!! 

Business response:

Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Randy W.'s profile image
a year ago

My experience with Dr Botti, and her associates have been quite satisfactory, everyone is friendly and eager to please. I would highly recommend their office. 

Business response:

We greatly appreciate your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again. 

Brenda C.'s profile image
a year ago

A great place!!! Patty is the best of the best!! Dr. Bottie is great!! 

Business response:

We're glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

Kathleen T.'s profile image
a year ago

Wonderful visit! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

John U.'s profile image
a year ago

Very well overall. 

Business response:

We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

Anne K.'s profile image
a year ago

You did a beautiful job replacing my crown, which takes some creativity since it replaces two teeth very visible toward the from. The new crown looks very natural and I’m very happy with it. 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review. 

Julie W.'s profile image
a year ago

Great dental care! Dr Botti and her team are very knowledgeable and friendly. 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

Frequently asked questions about South Dayton Smiles

How is South Dayton Smiles rated?

South Dayton Smiles has a 5 star rating with 340 reviews. 

When is South Dayton Smiles open?

South Dayton Smiles is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 8:00 a.m.