South Dayton Smiles's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

South Dayton Smiles

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Miamisburg, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Our tight-knit team has been with us for over 50 years, including Dentists Michele L. Botti, DDS, Kathleen McCormick Crawford, DDS, and our senior doctor, David C. Hall, DDS. We practice a full scope of general and cosmetic dentistry with expertise ranging from porcelain veneers to restoring dental implants, crowns, and bridges. We couple our experience with the latest dental equipment, including digital x-rays, CEREC crowns, and a CBCT unit, to offer the best dental care, and our community knows it. Dr. Michele Botti was v... read more

Location details

9100 Marketplace Drive, Miamisburg, OH, 45342, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0340 reviews
Select a rating
Sophia A.'s profile image
10 months ago

Very satisfying experience. Teeth cleaning was great. My questions were addressed satisfactorily. 

Business response:

Great oral health care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier! 

Glen W.'s profile image
10 months ago

You did great. You always do a wonderful job. 

Business response:

Reviews help our practice thrive. Thank you so much for sharing a great one! 

Hobert S.'s profile image
10 months ago

It was good 👍 

Business response:

Our practice strives to provide an excellent experience for each patient, and we are excited to hear when we exceed expectations. We appreciate the kind review! 

Randoll C.'s profile image
11 months ago

Wonderful as usual 

Business response:

We are thankful to treat our patients’ smiles with the utmost care every day. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our office. 

Marvin W.'s profile image
11 months ago

Very professional 

Business response:

Thanks a lot for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We want to provide superior dental care, and this input helps our team in so many ways.  

Cissy H.'s profile image
11 months ago

Absolutely! I drive almost 1 1/2 hour each way bc even after I moved from Dayton. I refused to give up the best Dental Care and professionals. I love the staff and Dentists at South Dayton Smiles. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Henry Pryor I.'s profile image
Henry Pryor I. 
a year ago

Awesome job, love the staff. 

Business response:

We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

David B.'s profile image
a year ago

I have Been with your practice since 1980. That should say it all! 😃 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review. 

Margaret K.'s profile image
a year ago

So glad I have found this dentist and her staff they make you feel welcome 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about South Dayton Smiles

How is South Dayton Smiles rated?

South Dayton Smiles has a 5 star rating with 340 reviews. 

When is South Dayton Smiles open?

South Dayton Smiles is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 8:00 a.m.