South Dayton Smiles's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

South Dayton Smiles

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Miamisburg, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Our tight-knit team has been with us for over 50 years, including Dentists Michele L. Botti, DDS, Kathleen McCormick Crawford, DDS, and our senior doctor, David C. Hall, DDS. We practice a full scope of general and cosmetic dentistry with expertise ranging from porcelain veneers to restoring dental implants, crowns, and bridges. We couple our experience with the latest dental equipment, including digital x-rays, CEREC crowns, and a CBCT unit, to offer the best dental care, and our community knows it. Dr. Michele Botti was v... read more

Location details

9100 Marketplace Drive, Miamisburg, OH, 45342, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0340 reviews
Select a rating
Nila G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very short wait for my hygienist, Stacy. She explained each step of my exam and she was very thorough in the actual cleaning. Dr. Hall was excellent as usual. 

Business response:

Great feedback, thanks so much! 

Lisa G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Stacy was professional, efficient, pleasant, and confident. Great experience overall. Will be happy to see Stacy again. 

Business response:

Thank you for posting your review. We really appreciate it! 

Cheryl T.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great dental cleaning by Michelle. Very gentle and thorough. Very caring staff. Dr. Botti is very skilled and uses latest equipment and techniques. 2 thumbs up. 

Business response:

You rock! Thanks for your awesome review! 

Sue L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Michelle has been my hygienist almost 10 years since moving to Miamisburg. She always does a great job on my teeth & has given me other referrals I've used, such as family doctor. We share "granddaughter news" together also. As always, Dr. Botti is so competent & professional, personal & love keeping up with the latest on .my daughter with her as she also is a hygienist. 

Business response:

We are truly lucky to have you as a patient. It’s our pleasure to take care of you. Thank you! 

Richard M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always pleased. Patty is very attentive and caring. Dr. Is always a professional with a great personality. Thanks to you all. 

Business response:

You’re too kind! We appreciate your thoughtful review! 

Randal S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very friendly, explained things well and very helpful 

Business response:

We are pleased to see your observation of our practice! Thank you for posting your review! 

Dennis M.'s profile image
2 years ago

It was a pleasant experience 

Business response:

The greatest success in our work is the gratitude and appreciation from patients like you! Thank you for showing us some love! 

David T.'s profile image
2 years ago

Left with a white aand Brite smile Thanks 

Business response:

Please accept our sincerest thanks! 

Donn G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Highly recommend!!!!! Outstanding attention to detail. 

Business response:

Many thanks for providing us with an understanding of your experience! 

Frequently asked questions about South Dayton Smiles

How is South Dayton Smiles rated?

South Dayton Smiles has a 5 star rating with 340 reviews. 

When is South Dayton Smiles open?

South Dayton Smiles is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 8:00 a.m.