South Dayton Smiles's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

South Dayton Smiles

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Miamisburg, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Our tight-knit team has been with us for over 50 years, including Dentists Michele L. Botti, DDS, Kathleen McCormick Crawford, DDS, and our senior doctor, David C. Hall, DDS. We practice a full scope of general and cosmetic dentistry with expertise ranging from porcelain veneers to restoring dental implants, crowns, and bridges. We couple our experience with the latest dental equipment, including digital x-rays, CEREC crowns, and a CBCT unit, to offer the best dental care, and our community knows it. Dr. Michele Botti was v... read more

Location details

9100 Marketplace Drive, Miamisburg, OH, 45342, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0340 reviews
Select a rating
Hazel D.'s profile image
2 years ago

My mother and I come together for our 6 month cleaning. Patty is wonderful with helping my 79 yr old mother (Betty) in the chair and providing her with a pillow under her sore knees. She ALWAYS provides excellent care and goes the extra mile to make her comfortable. I had a different hygienist (can’t remember her name) who was also very professional and accommodating. A week later I had a tooth filled. I was in and out in no time and had no discomfort. We love coming to your practice. EVERYONE is wonderful from the front de... read more

Business response:

You rock! Thanks for your awesome review! 

Monica S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great experience with Stacey, first time I’ve seen her. Very friendly and pleasant 

Business response:

We are truly lucky to have you as a patient. It’s our pleasure to take care of you. Thank you! 

Lisa G.'s profile image
2 years ago

My visit was great! 

Business response:

You’re too kind! We appreciate your thoughtful review! 

Nila G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very helpful. Saw me for an emergent visit and took excellent care of me! 

Business response:

We are pleased to see your observation of our practice! Thank you for posting your review! 

Karen K.'s profile image
2 years ago

Dental issues can be uncomfortable at best. Dr Botti and her staff are amazing! Kind, gentle, and thorough. Relaxed and calm atmosphere and the latest technology make for an exceptional experience! 

Business response:

We understand that visits to the dentist can be hard for some patients. We are thrilled when we can make it a little easier for them! Thank you for writing a review!  

Brenda C.'s profile image
2 years ago

A great group of people. Very concerned about your health. Been going there for years. Patty is great!!! 

Business response:

The greatest success in our work is the gratitude and appreciation from patients like you! Thank you for showing us some love! 

Deborah F.'s profile image
2 years ago

Saw Patti for my cleaning….she is a top notch professional. She gave me good advice about things I need to do to keep my teeth in better shape. Grateful for her time and attention. 

Business response:

Please accept our sincerest thanks for your assessment of our office! 

Amy L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Everyone was very courteous and prompt. They listened when I have questions and concerns and help me fix what I needed to do. Please let them know I greatly appreciate the time and care 

Business response:

Many thanks for providing us with an understanding of your experience! 

Peggy U.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great , Friendly , very Informative 

Business response:

We value and respect your opinion. Thank you for telling us how we did! 

Frequently asked questions about South Dayton Smiles

How is South Dayton Smiles rated?

South Dayton Smiles has a 5 star rating with 340 reviews. 

When is South Dayton Smiles open?

South Dayton Smiles is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 8:00 a.m.