South Dayton Smiles's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

South Dayton Smiles

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Miamisburg, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Our tight-knit team has been with us for over 50 years, including Dentists Michele L. Botti, DDS, Kathleen McCormick Crawford, DDS, and our senior doctor, David C. Hall, DDS. We practice a full scope of general and cosmetic dentistry with expertise ranging from porcelain veneers to restoring dental implants, crowns, and bridges. We couple our experience with the latest dental equipment, including digital x-rays, CEREC crowns, and a CBCT unit, to offer the best dental care, and our community knows it. Dr. Michele Botti was v... read more

Location details

9100 Marketplace Drive, Miamisburg, OH, 45342, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0340 reviews
Select a rating
Julie K.'s profile image
a year ago

A friend referred me they got me in the same day. The staff and dentist was very nice and took care of my tooth pain. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

William B.'s profile image
a year ago

Very professional, skilled, and polite 

Business response:

We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

Michael H.'s profile image
2 years ago

I would prefer going to your location but since I retired and got on Medicare you guys don’t take it, If you decide to start taking Medicare I’ll come back 

Business response:

You rock! Thanks for your awesome review! If you have any questions about insurance coverage, please call us at (937) 998-4211 and we will be happy to talk things through with you! 

Deborah S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Really great, loved the new dentist, I was her first client at Smiles 

Business response:

We are truly lucky to have you as a patient. It’s our pleasure to take care of you. Thank you! 

Timothy B.'s profile image
2 years ago

As a senior citizen I felt welcome, more than a number. My concerns were heard by real and caring people and my questions were answered. The examination was thorough and a plan to fix my problem tooth was implemented immediately. The finished product was perfect and better than hoped for. I am happy to say I have a new dentist with the highest credentials and who really cares about me and my dental health. 

Business response:

Please accept our sincerest thanks for your assessment of our office! 

Mary F.'s profile image
2 years ago

Friendly competent staff! 

Business response:

Many thanks for providing us with an understanding of your experience! 

James C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Trust, confidence and professionalism...l ALL IN ONE PLACE!!! This place, these people make a trip to the dentist EASY!!! WHY......would you go anywhere else??? 

Business response:

We value and respect your opinion. Thank you for telling us how we did! 

David H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Everything went well! 

Business response:

Great feedback, thanks so much! 

Glenda S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Hygienist was excellent and very sweet. 

Business response:

Thank you for posting your review. We really appreciate it! 

Frequently asked questions about South Dayton Smiles

How is South Dayton Smiles rated?

South Dayton Smiles has a 5 star rating with 340 reviews. 

When is South Dayton Smiles open?

South Dayton Smiles is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 8:00 a.m.