The Gentle Dentist's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

The Gentle Dentist

5.0
  • General Dentistry
  • Worthington, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Our dental practice here in Worthington is proud to offer a courteous staff and a professional atmosphere. Our services include Invisalign, teeth whitening, TMJ, implants, veneers and sedation. 

Location details

69 E Wilson Bridge, Worthington, OH, 43085, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.03,839 reviews
5
3,633
4
77
3
15
2
0
1
0
114 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Warren W.'s profile image
a year ago

I was so graciously greeted with kindness and compassion the best I’ve ever had 

Phil D.'s profile image
a year ago

Outstanding! We had gone to another Dentist my employer recommended and it wasn’t even close in comparison to The Gentle Dentist. We will go a little further for the service and care we receive there. Thank you for your service! 

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear you were satisfied with your experience at our practice! Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to see you again soon. 

Celia Thornton's profile image
Celia Thornton 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Another good experience with Gentle Dentist. Excellent hygienist and I really like my dentist. They care about you as a person and always go above and beyond to try and meet you and help you where you’re at. 

Business response:

Thanks for your feedback! We are grateful you have trusted our team with your smile and we hope to see you again in the future. Have a wonderful day! 

Dave B.'s profile image
a year ago

I received a same-day appointment. I was also taken in on time to be cared for. The treatment was exactly what I needed. The staff was friendly and very professional. I highly recommend The Gentle Dentist. 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear that! Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. 

Brand C.'s profile image
a year ago

Got in as soon as I showed up. No wait at all! Kelly (I hope I got her name correct!) was very thorough. And honest with me, too. She had a blunt but nice way of telling me I needed to floss better. Checked out quickly, all was good! 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your visit. We will make sure to share your kind words with the rest of our team. 

Samm Newman's profile image
Samm Newman 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Absolutely impressed with Dr. Dexter and the sweet hygienists who have worked on my teeth so far. I have had a lot of traumatic experiences at the dentist, so finding one that is kind and patient and empathetic can be difficult. I recently had a handful of fillings done and I got nitrous gas as well as oral pill sedation. Hours felt like minutes and the woman with me, Rachel, was sooo sweet. She made me feel a lot more at ease. And when I needed some of the resin adjusted after my fillings and filed down a bit, making the ap... read more

Business response:

We are glad you were happy with the treatment you receive at our practice! Your feedback means the world to us, so thank you for sharing. Have a wonderful day! 

Meghan's profile image
a year ago

My dental technician, Heather , was amazing. Did a great job and had a great demeanor. My dentist, Dr. Andrew Nash, Is one of the best in the field. Have been to several dentists but stopped when I found him about 10 years ago. If I ever get to retire to Florida as planned, I will be coming back to this practice to get my teeth cleaned 

Business response:

Our top priority is providing the highest quality dental care possible. Your feedback lets us know we are on the right track! Thanks for sharing and we hope to serve you again soon. 

Deb S.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr. Gall is very supportive and caring. Michelle, who was my dental hygienist, for the cleaning was fabulous. I so appreciated her thoughtful approach and helpful suggestions that were specific to my needs. 

Business response:

Your satisfaction is our top priority, so we are thrilled to hear you were happy with your visit! Thank you for sharing your review with our team. 

Millie D.'s profile image
a year ago

I had a wonderful dental tech who did my cleaning. She was professional and very personable. She made me feel at ease. Thanks Lisa. My dentist Dr Nash has been my dentist twice and he has helped me a great deal and he is personable as well. Thanks Dr Nash. 

Business response:

Thanks for your review! We are thrilled you chose our practice to care for your smile. Your feedback means the world to us and we hope to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about The Gentle Dentist

How is The Gentle Dentist rated?

The Gentle Dentist has a 5 star rating with 3,839 reviews. 

When is The Gentle Dentist open?

The Gentle Dentist is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.