The Gentle Dentist's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

The Gentle Dentist

5.0
  • General Dentistry
  • Worthington, OH

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Our dental practice here in Worthington is proud to offer a courteous staff and a professional atmosphere. Our services include Invisalign, teeth whitening, TMJ, implants, veneers and sedation. 

Location details

69 E Wilson Bridge, Worthington, OH, 43085, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.03,921 reviews
Select a rating
Noemi V.'s profile image
6 years ago

I love my visits, and everyone is very nice. 

Mark H.'s profile image
6 years ago

My family and I LOVE the Gentle Dentist. We have been part of this practice for over 20 years. The care we receive is excellent. Everyone, from the front desk staff to the technicians are friendly and great to work with. Dr. Baker is the best! Everyone makes us feel like "family". Thank you to all at the Gentle Dentist for a job well done! 

Kathleen C.'s profile image
Kathleen C. 
6 years ago

Staff is always friendly, knowledgeable and kind. Any time I want to get an estimate for a service, they are happy to do so to see if my insurance covers it. I never wait long for my appointment either. I definitely recommend the Gentle Dentist! 

Paula B.'s profile image
6 years ago

Always prompt, friendly, professional and thorough 

Liza S.'s profile image
6 years ago

The Gentle Dentist is a great dental office. They are friendly and always on time. 

Sandra M.'s profile image
6 years ago

Best dentists ever! I so appreciate the time and care that everyone that I have come into contact with has given me. 

Dale D.'s profile image
6 years ago

My visit was as pleasant as it could possibly be, considering I had a tooth removed during the visit. I was nervous but was well taken care of by everyone during my entire visit time I was kept as comfortable as possible and was talked through what was happening the entire time as well. I couldn't really have asked for anything more to make my visit as smooth as possible. 

Lana B.'s profile image
6 years ago

I am always put at ease when at the Gentle Dentist. Great staff. 

Andres B.'s profile image
6 years ago

Another amazing visit! Thank you! 

Frequently asked questions about The Gentle Dentist

How is The Gentle Dentist rated?

The Gentle Dentist has a 5 star rating with 3,921 reviews. 

When is The Gentle Dentist open?

The Gentle Dentist is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.