The Gentle Dentist's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

The Gentle Dentist

5.0
  • General Dentistry
  • Worthington, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Our dental practice here in Worthington is proud to offer a courteous staff and a professional atmosphere. Our services include Invisalign, teeth whitening, TMJ, implants, veneers and sedation. 

Location details

69 E Wilson Bridge, Worthington, OH, 43085, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.03,839 reviews
5
3,633
4
77
3
15
2
0
1
0
114 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Cheryl B.'s profile image
a year ago

They work as a team to make your experience as stress free as possible. They are great to be actively monitoring your oral health too. Best of all they are a super great professional friendly team who make it obvious you are important. 

Business response:

Thanks for your review! We are thrilled you chose our practice to care for your smile. Your feedback means the world to us and we hope to see you again soon. 

Brit's profile image
a year ago

They make you look forward to going to the dentist! 

Business response:

Thanks for your feedback! We are grateful you have trusted our team with your smile and we hope to see you again in the future. Have a wonderful day! 

Mark H.'s profile image
a year ago

Our family has been completely satisfied and impressed with the Gentle Dentist since moving to Columbus in 2017. Dr. Baker always takes the time to answer questions and suggest next steps. 

Business response:

We are glad you were happy with the treatment you receive at our practice! Your feedback means the world to us, so thank you for sharing. Have a wonderful day! 

Jonathan Boyer's profile image
Jonathan Boyer 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I have been a patient for over 15 years and they continue to exceed my expectations. On-time, professional and always friendly. The whole staff are awesome and I'm thrilled when asked if I have recommendations on a family dentist. 

Business response:

We are appreciative of your kind words! Our team is thrilled to hear you have had a positive experience at our practice and we thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. 

Scott S.'s profile image
a year ago

My granddaughter and I both had appointments scheduled in the same time frame. Visit was on time and efficient. Friendly staff from check in until completion. Truly the Gentle Dentist 

Business response:

We are glad to hear you were satisfied with your treatment! Our team is appreciative of your feedback. Thank you for sharing! 

Chuck K.'s profile image
a year ago

Kind Awesome People!!! 

Business response:

We are glad to hear you were satisfied with your treatment! Our team is appreciative of your feedback. Thank you for sharing! 

Mindy G.'s profile image
a year ago

Great experience at the Gentle Dentist. Staff is kind, encouraging, and helpful. I was able to schedule all four of our family members for our six month cleaning and check ups at one time. Talk about convenient! We love the Gentle Dentist 🦷 

Business response:

We are appreciative of your kind words! Our team is thrilled to hear you have had a positive experience at our practice and we thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. 

Danielle's profile image
a year ago

A wonderful warm and welcoming office. I'm a new patient to this office and I felt very comfortable. Rachel did a great job with x rays and impressions. She explained the procedures and checked often with my comfort. Dr Cronin was very thorough and informative with my consultation. I feel confident she will do the best dentistry for me. 

Business response:

Thank you for trusting our team! We appreciate this wonderful review.  

Helen Swartz's profile image
Helen Swartz 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

they always put the client first 

Frequently asked questions about The Gentle Dentist

How is The Gentle Dentist rated?

The Gentle Dentist has a 5 star rating with 3,839 reviews. 

When is The Gentle Dentist open?

The Gentle Dentist is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.