The Gentle Dentist's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

The Gentle Dentist

5.0
  • General Dentistry
  • Worthington, OH

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Our dental practice here in Worthington is proud to offer a courteous staff and a professional atmosphere. Our services include Invisalign, teeth whitening, TMJ, implants, veneers and sedation. 

Location details

69 E Wilson Bridge, Worthington, OH, 43085, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.03,921 reviews
Select a rating
Elaine C.'s profile image
4 years ago

I was fortunate to have Allie as my Hygentist yesterday. It was the first time I met her. She was very professional, intelligent and caring. Allie is an asset to the group! 

Birdie D.'s profile image
4 years ago

I know my teeth are really clean & well examined when I leave The Gentle Dentist. 

Donald B.'s profile image
4 years ago

My experience was very good. 

Lee M.'s profile image
4 years ago

First time in 60 years that I had no pain in my mouth after an extraction 

Business response:

We are so happy to hear that, Lee! Thank you so much for your review. 

Wendy S.'s profile image
5 years ago

The Gentle Dentist does a great job getting you in and out. I never have to wait long to be seen. The dental hygienist always greets you with a smile. I like that I'm sometimes paired with a hygienist that has cleaned my teeth in the past. I've been coming here for over 10 years and I've always had a positive experience. 

Business response:

Wendy, thank you for your feedback! Your commitment to us is greatly appreciated. 

Mark H.'s profile image
5 years ago

Definitely a 5 Star experience.... 

Nancy B.'s profile image
5 years ago

Dr Cronin She is my favorite dentist EVER. I came here because of the word “gentle dentist” in your name. 

Galen H.'s profile image
5 years ago

Absolutely great experience yet again! Everyone is so personable and happy to help! I'm so happy with my decision to switch to the Gentle Dentist nearly two years ago! 

Business response:

Galen, we love helping our patients. We love having you as a patient. Thanks for this review! 

Annette H.'s profile image
Annette H. 
5 years ago

The Gentle Dentist is by far the most professional and well run office I have ever interacted with. I recommend them to people constantly. They are always on time and accommodating. 

Business response:

Annette, we are so happy to hear that you notice our efforts to run as smoothly as possible for each patient. Thank you so much for this review! 

Frequently asked questions about The Gentle Dentist

How is The Gentle Dentist rated?

The Gentle Dentist has a 5 star rating with 3,921 reviews. 

When is The Gentle Dentist open?

The Gentle Dentist is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.