The Gentle Dentist's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

The Gentle Dentist

5.0
  • General Dentistry
  • Worthington, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Our dental practice here in Worthington is proud to offer a courteous staff and a professional atmosphere. Our services include Invisalign, teeth whitening, TMJ, implants, veneers and sedation. 

Location details

69 E Wilson Bridge, Worthington, OH, 43085, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.03,839 reviews
5
3,633
4
77
3
15
2
0
1
0
114 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Rhonda C.'s profile image
a year ago

It was great 

Business response:

We are glad you were happy with the treatment you receive at our practice! Your feedback means the world to us, so thank you for sharing. Have a wonderful day! 

JoAnna R.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr.Nash and Michelle always give me the best care and help me focus on the best ways to keep my mouth healthy. The office as a whole runs like a fine tuned machine, professional,caring and clean. 

Business response:

We are glad to hear you were satisfied with your treatment! Our team is appreciative of your feedback. Thank you for sharing! 

Dustin H.'s profile image
a year ago

Received a temporary crown yesterday and the experience was great! No pain whatsoever and they made me so comfortable during the entire process. Great experience and even better team. Thank You! 

Business response:

We are appreciative of your kind words! Our team is thrilled to hear you have had a positive experience at our practice and we thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. 

John t.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr Kelly was so professional and responsive to concerns! The extraction site stabilized quickly , most importantly the Saturday call was answered on Sunday scheduled for Monday morning and done before noon! What great service! 

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear you were satisfied with your experience at our practice! Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to see you again soon. 

Vicki H.'s profile image
a year ago

Kelly did a very thorough job and was pleasant, too. I had her as my hygienist two visits ago and requested her for all subsequent visits. I don't know what happened at the last visit but I'm back with her again. Thank you for that. 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear that! Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. 

Rebecca's profile image
a year ago

Taylor was insightful and expert in her dental assistant tasks! The dentist was positive and thorough. My gkids love coming here too. Awesome! 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your visit. We will make sure to share your kind words with the rest of our team. 

Elizabeth F.'s profile image
a year ago

The Gentle Dentist is absolutely fabulous! It is easy to schedule an appointment, the staff are kind and terrific at their jobs, and I could not recommend it more! 

Business response:

Our top priority is providing the highest quality dental care possible. Your feedback lets us know we are on the right track! Thanks for sharing and we hope to serve you again soon. 

Lillian C.'s profile image
a year ago

Everyone was pleasant and happy to help. I don’t remember the hygienist name, thanks to Chemo, but she was very good and accommodated my special needs. Dr Nash was awesome. He and the Hygienist even sang Happy Birthday to me. 

Business response:

Your satisfaction is our top priority, so we are thrilled to hear you were happy with your visit! Thank you for sharing your review with our team. 

Gerald P.'s profile image
a year ago

Had a chipped tooth. Was able to schedule an appointment immediately, I was in at the appointment time, evaluation was made, action was taken and was in an out in 35 minutes. Great service! 

Business response:

Thanks for your review! We are thrilled you chose our practice to care for your smile. Your feedback means the world to us and we hope to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about The Gentle Dentist

How is The Gentle Dentist rated?

The Gentle Dentist has a 5 star rating with 3,839 reviews. 

When is The Gentle Dentist open?

The Gentle Dentist is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.