The Gentle Dentist's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

The Gentle Dentist

5.0
  • General Dentistry
  • Worthington, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Our dental practice here in Worthington is proud to offer a courteous staff and a professional atmosphere. Our services include Invisalign, teeth whitening, TMJ, implants, veneers and sedation. 

Location details

69 E Wilson Bridge, Worthington, OH, 43085, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.03,839 reviews
5
3,633
4
77
3
15
2
0
1
0
114 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Verdene T.'s profile image
a year ago

Great care provided with kindness. Thank you! 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Dan K.'s profile image
a year ago

Always a great experience at the Gentle Dentist 

Business response:

Your satisfaction is our top priority, so we are thrilled to hear you were happy with your visit! Thank you for sharing your review with our team. 

Dana's profile image
a year ago

The office is beautiful and clean! My prophy was thorough and efficient, and my exam by Dr Cronin was precise and easy to understand. I feel like my dental care is in great hands, and that I’ve found my dental home! Great visit! 

Business response:

Thanks for your review! We are thrilled you chose our practice to care for your smile. Your feedback means the world to us and we hope to see you again soon. 

Scott T.'s profile image
a year ago

It had been a while since my last visit. The hygenist was so patient, friendly and did a great job. I was embarrassed because it had been so long since I had my teeth cleaned, she was reassuring that it was okay. I will be seeing her when I have my future visits. 

Business response:

Thanks for your feedback! We are grateful you have trusted our team with your smile and we hope to see you again in the future. Have a wonderful day! 

Jo Ann D.'s profile image
a year ago

Everyone was so nice to me and helped me get rid of tooth that was bothering me!. I am wondering if you reported the appt to to my insurance, Delta Dental. I am in the OH section from STate Teachers of OH. Thank you for your consideration! I wish you were my dentists instead of the ones I have in Celebration FL! Jo Ann Dudley 

Business response:

We are glad you were happy with the treatment you receive at our practice! Your feedback means the world to us, so thank you for sharing. Have a wonderful day! 

Justin V.'s profile image
a year ago

I have never had a bad experience, Gentle Dentist are wonderful all the time, on time and very kind and gentle during any treatment. 

Business response:

We are glad to hear you were satisfied with your treatment! Our team is appreciative of your feedback. Thank you for sharing! 

Davi B.'s profile image
a year ago

Clean and friendly office. Caring dental professionals. 

Business response:

We are appreciative of your kind words! Our team is thrilled to hear you have had a positive experience at our practice and we thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. 

Shannon H.'s profile image
a year ago

Very friendly and provided excellent service 

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear you were satisfied with your experience at our practice! Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to see you again soon. 

Patricia A.'s profile image
a year ago

Everyone at this office is wonderful ! Very professional and caring. Highly recommend . 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear that! Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. 

Frequently asked questions about The Gentle Dentist

How is The Gentle Dentist rated?

The Gentle Dentist has a 5 star rating with 3,839 reviews. 

When is The Gentle Dentist open?

The Gentle Dentist is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.