The Gentle Dentist's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

The Gentle Dentist

5.0
  • General Dentistry
  • Worthington, OH

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Our dental practice here in Worthington is proud to offer a courteous staff and a professional atmosphere. Our services include Invisalign, teeth whitening, TMJ, implants, veneers and sedation. 

Location details

69 E Wilson Bridge, Worthington, OH, 43085, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.03,921 reviews
Select a rating
Laura B.'s profile image
5 years ago

I had a calm & overall fantastic experience 

Business response:

We are so happy to hear that! Thanks for your review, Laura. 

Katherine D.'s profile image
Katherine D. 
5 years ago

The Gentle Dentist is a wonderful practice! I would highly recommend them! 

Jane B.'s profile image
5 years ago

Holly was very good at cleaning my teeth....and everyone was very helpful and considerate. 

Business response:

Thank you, Jane! 

Alyssa O.'s profile image
5 years ago

Timely, educational and efficient. Everything was very timely. My hygienist was the most informative about many different aspects of dental care that I’ve ever experienced. Everything was very efficient which I appreciate. 

Scott F.'s profile image
6 years ago

Years ago our family switched dental practices to the Gentle Dentist and that was the best decision we have made. Everyone at the Gentle Dentist is professional and kind and the service and care are exceptional. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of dental work. 

Carol M.'s profile image
6 years ago

Received high quality care delivered with a smile! 

Business response:

Thanks for your review, Carol Anne! 

Carol Anne M.'s profile image
Carol Anne M. 
6 years ago

Received high quality care delivered with a smile! 

Business response:

Thanks for your review, Carol Anne! 

Donald W.'s profile image
6 years ago

Knowledgeable people with gentle hands 

Business response:

Thank you Donald! 

Erin B.'s profile image
6 years ago

My husband and I have been seeing a "Gentle Dentist" since we moved to Ohio in 2000. Now, with 3 children- all 5 of us go! I have never felt rushed or seen anyone in a bad mood. We even drive 30 minutes from Galloway because we just don't want to leave the practice! 

Business response:

Erin, we're so happy to have your entire family as patients! Thank you so much for coming back to us over the years and for taking the time to review us! 

Frequently asked questions about The Gentle Dentist

How is The Gentle Dentist rated?

The Gentle Dentist has a 5 star rating with 3,921 reviews. 

When is The Gentle Dentist open?

The Gentle Dentist is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.