The Gentle Dentist's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

The Gentle Dentist

5.0
  • General Dentistry
  • Worthington, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Our dental practice here in Worthington is proud to offer a courteous staff and a professional atmosphere. Our services include Invisalign, teeth whitening, TMJ, implants, veneers and sedation. 

Location details

69 E Wilson Bridge, Worthington, OH, 43085, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.03,839 reviews
5
3,633
4
77
3
15
2
0
1
0
114 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Kathryn G.'s profile image
a year ago

Love the Gentle Dentist!! They are the real deal! Heather and Dr. Nash are funny, sweet and amazing! Everyone there is awesome! Thank you! 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your visit. We will make sure to share your kind words with the rest of our team. 

susan t.'s profile image
a year ago

thank you for your patience and service................i have no way of paying you except out of pocket which is pretty small these days but you helped me with that.................and i am gratefull...............i will see you in a few days to have my tooth pulled i know you will give me excellent care because that is what you do.............. once again i thank you................susan thomas 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your feedback with our team. We are happy to support our patients in achieving their oral health goals.  

Chris Augustus's profile image
Chris Augustus 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Everyone at General Dentist is so nice and treats you with respect. The best dentist I have been to! Thank you to the team that is working on me. 

Business response:

We are appreciative of your kind words! Our team is thrilled to hear you have had a positive experience at our practice and we thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. 

Subodh S.'s profile image
a year ago

From the time you walk in and until you leave, you have professionals who want to make sure that you are comfortable. Outstanding service with a smile. Thank you 

Business response:

Our top priority is providing the highest quality dental care possible. Your feedback lets us know we are on the right track! Thanks for sharing and we hope to serve you again soon. 

Brian C.'s profile image
a year ago

Quick and thorough. Appreciated explanations of measurements. 

Business response:

Your satisfaction is our top priority, so we are thrilled to hear you were happy with your visit! Thank you for sharing your review with our team. 

Bert S.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent service. I showed up early and they found some time for me. The filling they did was quick, competent and gentle. I’ll be coming back for my dental needs. 

Business response:

Thanks for your review! We are thrilled you chose our practice to care for your smile. Your feedback means the world to us and we hope to see you again soon. 

Val H.'s profile image
a year ago

As always my appointment with Dr Baker was very enjoyable . She treats me not as a patient but as a friend. 💖 

Business response:

Thanks for your feedback! We are grateful you have trusted our team with your smile and we hope to see you again in the future. Have a wonderful day! 

Dave B.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr. Dexter is so kind and treats me so nicely. I have complete confidence in her. 

Business response:

We are glad you were happy with the treatment you receive at our practice! Your feedback means the world to us, so thank you for sharing. Have a wonderful day! 

Mark's profile image
a year ago

Appreciate the dental care and friendlyness of the staff. Thank you 

Business response:

We are glad to hear you were satisfied with your treatment! Our team is appreciative of your feedback. Thank you for sharing! 

Frequently asked questions about The Gentle Dentist

How is The Gentle Dentist rated?

The Gentle Dentist has a 5 star rating with 3,839 reviews. 

When is The Gentle Dentist open?

The Gentle Dentist is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.