The Gentle Dentist's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

The Gentle Dentist

5.0
  • General Dentistry
  • Worthington, OH

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Our dental practice here in Worthington is proud to offer a courteous staff and a professional atmosphere. Our services include Invisalign, teeth whitening, TMJ, implants, veneers and sedation. 

Location details

69 E Wilson Bridge, Worthington, OH, 43085, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.03,921 reviews
Select a rating
Martha S.'s profile image
6 years ago

Wonderful staff, Gentle and thorough treatment, state of the art facility, and always run on time!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your review, Martha! 

Suzanne H.'s profile image
Suzanne H. 
6 years ago

The Gentle Dentist is always prompt and excellent service. I always start my appointment in time and they truly are gentle. My dentist tells me each step in the procedure and completes it quickly without pain. 

Business response:

Suzanna, it's great to hear that your experience with us has been comfortable and comprehensive. Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! 

Billie B.'s profile image
6 years ago

Excellent service from the front desk to the hygienist to the doctors. 

Mary S.'s profile image
6 years ago

I have never had to wait - I am in the dental chair at the time of my appointment. Every one there has always made me feel comfortable. 

John L.'s profile image
6 years ago

Easy and was in and out with no issues. 

Martina J.'s profile image
Martina J. 
6 years ago

The Gentle Dentist was a wonderful experience. I am actually looking forward to my next dental visit. I could never say this about my previous dental experiences elsewhere. 

PollyAnna B.'s profile image
PollyAnna B. 
6 years ago

I absolutely love going to the dentist now!!! The staff treat me so well and after many years of dentist anxiety I have finally found the perfect place! 

Laura K.'s profile image
6 years ago

Dr. Cronin is always so kind and patient with answering my questions. She takes time to explain everything fully and makes sure that I understand what procedures will be done, or if there are things to watch for in the future. She was even kind enough to call and follow up with me personally to check on how things were going! I definitely recommend the Gentle Dentist! They have made my visits to the dentist less daunting. 

Glenda S.'s profile image
6 years ago

What an awesome experience. From the moment I was greeted at the door until I checked out it could not have been better. 

Frequently asked questions about The Gentle Dentist

How is The Gentle Dentist rated?

The Gentle Dentist has a 5 star rating with 3,921 reviews. 

When is The Gentle Dentist open?

The Gentle Dentist is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.