The Gentle Dentist's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

The Gentle Dentist

5.0
  • General Dentistry
  • Worthington, OH

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Our dental practice here in Worthington is proud to offer a courteous staff and a professional atmosphere. Our services include Invisalign, teeth whitening, TMJ, implants, veneers and sedation. 

Location details

69 E Wilson Bridge, Worthington, OH, 43085, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.03,921 reviews
Select a rating
Tammara K.'s profile image
Tammara K. 
3 years ago

Excellent staff! Always on time and everyone is so friendly!! 

Natalie R.'s profile image
Natalie R. 
3 years ago

You take the stress out of going to the dentist!! Thank you!! 

Carla M.'s profile image
3 years ago

I appreciate being seen on time. The staff are courteous and kind. The facility is clean, and I feel that safety precautions are being handled seriously. 

Sharon C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Punctual. Friendly and professional. I appreciated being in a single room rather than one that is very open. 

Joy P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dr. Baker is the best! Glad to be back! All staff are not only very competent, but very nice! 

Lindsay B.'s profile image
Lindsay B. 
3 years ago

Had to have a filling fixed plus 1 new filling and did not feel anything! Would definitely recommend Dr Dexter. 

Patricia J.'s profile image
Patricia J. 
3 years ago

Always friendly and helpful. Both the waiting room and the Dentist chairs are comfortable. Love the TVs above each chair. I have been going to this practice for over 20 years. 

Michael B.'s profile image
Michael B. 
3 years ago

Excellent staff and felt very safe as they are following all the COVID precaution recommendations. 

David F.'s profile image
3 years ago

My hygienist was very nice and explained things very well. 

Frequently asked questions about The Gentle Dentist

How is The Gentle Dentist rated?

The Gentle Dentist has a 5 star rating with 3,921 reviews. 

When is The Gentle Dentist open?

The Gentle Dentist is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.