The Gentle Dentist's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

The Gentle Dentist

5.0
  • General Dentistry
  • Worthington, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Our dental practice here in Worthington is proud to offer a courteous staff and a professional atmosphere. Our services include Invisalign, teeth whitening, TMJ, implants, veneers and sedation. 

Location details

69 E Wilson Bridge, Worthington, OH, 43085, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.03,839 reviews
5
3,633
4
77
3
15
2
0
1
0
114 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Beth P.'s profile image
11 months ago

Had a crown applied. It was great!! Not that getting a crown is great but Lana sand Dr. Nash were great. No pain. I appreciate the careful caring. 

Business response:

Thanks for your review! We are thrilled you chose our practice to care for your smile. Your feedback means the world to us and we hope to see you again soon. 

Debbie H.'s profile image
a year ago

From the moment you walk in until you leave everyone at The Gentle Dentist makes your experience relaxed like being with family, yet professional. Dr. Baker is awesome!! 

Business response:

Thanks for your feedback! We are grateful you have trusted our team with your smile and we hope to see you again in the future. Have a wonderful day! 

Pam A.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr Andy Nash is the best! He makes me feel like a life long friend and family member. We have tons of conversation and laughs. The entire staff is the greatest. They always greet me with a genuine smile and also make me feel like I am family. I wouldnt want to go anywhere else. I tell people all the time that this is the Dental office to go to and that Im always excited to go to the dentist. The Gentle Dentist is the best in the country, Hands down! 

Business response:

We are glad you were happy with the treatment you receive at our practice! Your feedback means the world to us, so thank you for sharing. Have a wonderful day! 

Daren M.'s profile image
a year ago

We have been patients of Missy Baker for nearly 30 years. She has been such a great support to us as we raised our kids and incurred several dental issues with them. The care we get from the rest of the staff is just exceptional as well. 

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear you were satisfied with your experience at our practice! Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to see you again soon. 

Douglas S.'s profile image
a year ago

Lisa was great. Took very good care of me. 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear that! Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. 

Toni C.'s profile image
a year ago

The hygienist was careful and concerned for my comfort. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your visit. We will make sure to share your kind words with the rest of our team. 

Joan B.'s profile image
a year ago

You are always on time, love that! The technician explains what she is doing and let me know how to alert her if I am uncomfortable. Everyone is very pleasant and kind. 

Business response:

Our top priority is providing the highest quality dental care possible. Your feedback lets us know we are on the right track! Thanks for sharing and we hope to serve you again soon. 

Danica S.'s profile image
a year ago

It was everything they advertised. The staff were courteous, professional, knowledgeable & best of all they treat you like a person & not a number. They listen to your concerns & tell you what they are doing throughout the procedure. They make every effort to make you as comfortable as possible. I would highly recommend the Gentle Dentist. 

Business response:

Your satisfaction is our top priority, so we are thrilled to hear you were happy with your visit! Thank you for sharing your review with our team. 

Fred F.'s profile image
a year ago

The Gentle Dentist is the best there is! They are professional, friendly and knowledgeable! They treat you as family. When you walk in they greet you by name. Prices are reasonable. Would strongly recommend this group for your dental needs. 

Business response:

Thanks for your review! We are thrilled you chose our practice to care for your smile. Your feedback means the world to us and we hope to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about The Gentle Dentist

How is The Gentle Dentist rated?

The Gentle Dentist has a 5 star rating with 3,839 reviews. 

When is The Gentle Dentist open?

The Gentle Dentist is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.